お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-14 11:07:01

    equipamento muito bom

    コメント
  • 2018-01-23 03:44:56

    The UV-3R + has a bug in the OFF SET menu. I used Chirp to program the memories of the radio. So if I enter the value 5.000 (5Mhz) in the offset menu the radio reads 500.000 and pressing the PTT key the radio does not transmit only emits a beep. If I enter 0.050000 the radio reads 5.000 which is the correct offset and the radio transmits and locks the radio repeater. For the rest, it's okay ....

    コメント
  • Bast77
    RU
    2017-10-09 20:17:15

    Миниатюрная - размеры рации настолько малы, что она без проблем поместится в любой карман. Два диапазона - на диапазоне 400-470 Мгц настраиваем и работаем с любыми моделями других раций Lpd , PMR или FRS, поддерживает любой шаг частоты и все коды CTCSS и DCS. Это позволит присоединиться к общению

    コメント
  • odauji
    KR
    2018-12-20 03:11:01

    I did not expect it, but the quality was also very good for fast delivery!

    コメント
  • 2017-10-18 03:06:03

    It is easy to use it in small size. The operation is simple, too. Some consumption of the battery are early. Because charge is an exclusive stand, attention is necessary for running out of battery. A spare battery is not sold in BG.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-06 04:38:32

    special

    コメント
  • 2017-12-24 04:13:24

    I purchased two. Operation simple with convenience. It is easy to purchase the price cheaply, too.

    コメント
  • tur1st
    TR
    2017-10-18 01:22:59

    Best choise for the price. But there wasn’t earphone in the box.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-15 00:09:45

    コンパクトでよいです。 これから、スプリアス対策や認定に必要な改造する予定です。

    コメント
  • sakis
    GR
    2020-01-31 12:35:41

    it's a small in size uhf-vhf walkie takie but big in quality and communication. it has a very lowed speaker. i recomended

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,262円
    • 1,597円
    • 3,516円
    • 3,409円
    • 4,390円
    • 3,835円
    • 3,303円
    • 3,516円
    • 2,205円
    • 276円
    • 1,597円
    • 8,098円
    • 6,307円
    • 1,597円
    • 3,282円
    • 558円
    • 6,032円
    • 2,450円