お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (78)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(78)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/10/2019

    Nice product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    Excellent radio station for good price. The only thing I've changed was the antenna so as to have better reception.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    Excellent radio station for good price. The only thing I've changed was the antenna so as to have better reception.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2019

    excelente funciona a 8 km

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2019

    Ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    Good, easy to figure out if you have worked with radios before. Would recommend buying a programming cable with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2019

    It's bigger than the uv-5r

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Good product & value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2019

    While larger than other Baofeng 5w radios this is a good buy. I like that it's waterproof and dustproof. The interface is a bit different than the UV5R but just read the manual. It would be nice if the headset would plug/unplug more easily but it IS more heavy duty by being screwed into place. I look forward to using it more

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2019

    Got the radio. Shipping took longer than expected but the radio came intact and in good working condition. I love the radio except I wish that Baofeng would make a 8 watts version of this model. 5 watts is ok butthe range is a little short than the 8 watts. All in all the build is good comparable to the more expensive Kenwood or Yaesu. I have not try it to get it wet and probably will not try to. But just in case I got this for the rainy days so I don't have to worry about it getting splashed by water and getting wet from the rain. Considering the build was tight and neat I would say it is a waterproof radio. I would recommend this to any one that is looking for the same reason I'm using it for.. The battery is a little short on capacity maybe Baofeng will come out with battery with a lot more capacity in the future. Overall it is a good radio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,092円
    • 10,545円
    • 2,225円
    • 9,256円
    • 9,139円
    • 5,038円
    • 37,498円
    • 9,374円
    • 3,280円
    • 4,100円
    • 6,561円
    • 5,624円
    • 4,686円
    • 6,796円
    • 4,100円
    • 5,624円
    • 4,569円
    • 2,694円