お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (229)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(229)
    • 5スター(223)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-01 15:36:46

    I bought this cable to be able to program a Baofeng UV-9R radio. The cable is solidly built. I did not have to install any drivers from the included CD, as the device was auto-detected on my Windows 10 and presented itself as a com-port. Worked perfectly in CHIRP where I chose Baofeng UV-82WP since my exact model was not available. This is not a cable issue. I highly recommend this product.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 10:21:13

    Once I found correct software worked as charm. Must have if you are serious about BaoFeng. I tested on macOS and Windows and made changes in mater of minutes.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-22 06:49:04

    Быстрая доставка, полностью соответствует описанию, упаковка в пупырку, диск пришел треснутый, могли бы упаковать в картонку

    コメント
  • erberes
    HU
    2019-09-26 11:23:31

    It took a lot of time to arrive, so I've programmed from keyboard what I could, but for some things cable is needed.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-20 03:03:52

    Excellent. Fast delivery.

    コメント
  • Borg
    DK
    2020-06-10 05:23:37

    Works perfectly as it is surposed to. I am very Happy.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 04:49:34

    Cabel working good for Baofeng UV-9R+.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-11 12:58:06

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    コメント
  • Naej
    FR
    2019-10-10 08:01:05

    Well received, works perfectly. Thank you. Jean.

    コメント
  • tomyp
    HR
    2019-02-26 12:37:29

    The cable works well with CHIRP software. The driver attached wasn't suitable for Windows 10 so I had to download the suitable one from the Internet.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,418円
    • 474円
    • 747円
    • 640円
    • 181円
    • 6,048円
    • 319円
    • 640円
    • 2,350円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 426円
    • 918円
    • 1,067円
    • 747円
    • 1,174円
    • 1,067円
    • 533円