お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1136)
  • 画像 (114)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1136)
    • 5スター(1102)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-09 19:02:53

    Aparelho muito pequeno, confesso que fiquei surpreso ao ver o tamanho dele rsrsrsrs, porém sua construção ao pegá-lo nas mãos é realmente muito boa e confortável. O mesmo veio sem o adaptador de tomada no padrão brasileiro que a loja manda de brinde, alguém dos correios violou a embalagem plástica e tirou o item. No mais, o equipamento é excelente, irei aprender a mecher nele e fazer um ótimo uso do mesmo. A Banggood está de parabéns pela entrega, com certeza comprarei mais coisas.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 20:47:33

    Excelente producto, estoy muy conforme. La radio se siente de buena calidad. Probé su funcionamiento hasta 3 km son algunos elementos que obstruian la visión y podía trasmitir y recibir. Recomiendo adquirir el cable USB para programarlo desde la pc, es muy cómodo y se pierden modificar otros apartados que no están en ele menú. Totalmente recomendable

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 20:00:22

    Box has been damaged within transport ,nonetheless the radio works very well shipping was ok good , it has a delay but due to the circumstance i can deal with it .that all being said, think it's a good product ,packaged properly so i give 5*

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-12-17 03:46:57

    Very good transceiver.

    コメント
  • Brás
    PT
    2020-01-22 14:27:32

    Bom produto. Chegou depressa e funciona bem. Boa autonomia Rádio (música) também muito bom

    コメント (1)
  • cibraoz
    PT
    2020-01-21 13:53:17

    Very good radio to start and learn!

    コメント
  • Giorgio
    IT
    2020-01-17 15:30:52

    Rapporto qualità/prezzo imbattibile! Non è la prima Baofeng che acquisto da Bangood e mi sono sempre trovato bene. Grazie

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 08:38:10

    Good value for the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 09:35:36

    Thank you Banggod

    コメント
  • VU2GA
    IN
    2018-08-23 12:16:12

    As per my previous Baofeng uv5r this is same and original product. I checked in all aspect and found very good. One of the best product of baofeng. This time US adopter has been given so few bugs expenses and bought converter plug and now all things working. First of all I charged it to its full and then testing started. In good condition its coverage area has more than 10 Kms in TX High mode I tested it from my 2nd floor's roof. Overall very awesome product. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント (3)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,397円
    • 4,412円
    • 4,055円
    • 5,443円
    • 6,317円
    • 4,055円
    • 3,842円
    • 3,308円
    • 3,288円
    • 749円
    • 5,427円
    • 5,229円
    • 4,482円
    • 3,790円
    • 3,628円
    • 6,550円
    • 2,134円
    • 4,269円