配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 19:23:53

    Great value. excellent for use as CB radio. Good for new-to-radio, ok for ham license holder. feature rich. hard to master menus

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 04:36:13

    received today's very nice,received quickly, in very good condition, I recommend this seller and I could order again

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 09:01:46

    Product is phenomenal for price ! Supplier is without doubt the best you will ever deal wit ! I could not have gotten better deal or treatment any where ! I am honored to have dealt with them and will be doing so many more times in the future. Kindest Regards Bocook

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 09:00:58

    Product is phenomenal for price ! Supplier is without doubt the best you will ever deal wit ! I could not have gotten better deal or treatment any where ! I am honored to have dealt with them and will be doing so many more times in the future. Kindest Regards Bocook

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 07:17:55

    gooy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 09:52:19

    great service prompt deliver great driver very friendly would highly reccomend.dave (manchester uk).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 05:43:10

    brilliant little radio for the price works perfectly many thanks 5w and in the open works over a really long distance very happy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 21:50:37

    Ces petits radios sont assez performants, et l'esthétique est belle, et ils restent chargés au moins une bonne journée.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!