配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (147)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-04 09:43:49

    Tutto perfetto...funzionante...e nonostante sia arrivato un articolo rotto...mi hanno rispedito subito e nell'arco di 10 gg il pezzo senza alcuna spesa aggiuntiva....consiglio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 19:29:15

    I ordered 2 of these and both clip broke on the first use. Banggood sent me a new one quickly but I

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 07:06:16

    la prise jack pour écouteurs ne fonctionne pas ,le reste vaut a peine ce prix 😉

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 07:40:58

    Thanks! Fast ship!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-18 01:08:41

    при вскрытии посылки крепление на одном ручном микрофоне находилось отдельно а после 2х дней зксплуатации звук стал намного тише . на данный момент вообще почти ничего не слышно

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-24 00:53:11

    I ordered this part for my UV-9R plus. It does make contact with the pins, and it does function properly. But the waterproofing is down the drain, as the connection is not tight at all. The plastic peg on the end opposite to the screw is slightly longer and causes the entire "plug" to sit a mm or so higher than the original cap, which has to be unscrewed to fit this accessory. I had this happen to a earpiece headset as well. The 9R PLUS seems to have a slightly different plug design. Have not tried

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 10:54:33

    Seems to do what it's designed to do! Remember to stick the cover of your radio, and the tiny screw in a zip-lock bag or something and store it safely away after you decide to take this off.

    コメント
  • Sid
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 12:22:44

    I bought this for a Baofend UV-9R plus. This microphone is not waterproof, but mates with the waterproof UV-9R. I thought I was getting a waterproof microphone. Oh well, at this price I can buy a replacement or two. It took roughly a month to have this delivered to BC, Canada from the CN warehouse.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 18:02:57

    these are fantastic and make for a very professional finish. definately work getting and they secure very well with a screw provided and are very loud as a speaker also.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 04:32:50

    Кнопка болтается, крепление пришлось немного подрезать. В целом за эти деньги неплохая тангета

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!