お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • mrcla
    RO
    2020-03-12 10:42:10

    A greet tool with some new features like delta peak for NiMH/NiCD batteries. However I have tested with a NiMH battery the charge and discharge function and it's not calibrated. I have checked with 2 multimeters TrueRMS and difference between B6-V3 is 5V for charging and 7-8V for discharge. This is a huge difference. I've already tried to enter the hidden calibration menu with Dec+Start or Stop+Start, but without success. I hope to get the solution from Banggood regarding calibration, else it's not

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-15 11:36:29

    Poor parcel protection, hey Banggood?!?! Charger is great! Similar to HTRC B6 V2 or iMax B6 V2, has LiHV support, measures internal resistance, must have I would say.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-21 06:47:30

    Good product but make sure you read the instructions and understand the amps needed for specific lipos. I killed 2 batteries by using incorrectly and overcharging. My fault and luckily no harm done.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 13:25:10

    yes I have two so now I can charge more than one battery at any time

    コメント
  • 2020-05-28 17:22:54

    Works well would buy again for sure.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 19:23:46

    YouTubeで見て買いました。放熱ができず暖かい時期には的さないので何らかの処置が必要です冷却ファンか100均の小型扇風機等の風を当てて冷やした方がいいです。特にアダプターが熱くなりますね(笑っ)!!本体アダプター両方冷やせれば良しです!!日本ならコンセントは3極(US企画)を選択し、他にホームセンターなどで変換アダプターを買わなければなりません!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-30 10:06:33

    前回は青い物を買ったので今回は茶色を買ってみました。 盆休みにRCを持ってキャンプに出たのですが、2台あるとプロポとLi-poを一気に充電できて便利でした、と言うか狙い通りで満足です。 ちなみにV3だけあってLi-poはHV対応になってました。

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 06:10:59

    Доставка достаточно долгая - почти 1,5 месяца. Отгружали долго. Упаковочка так себе, оригинальная упаковка пришла очень помятая - вызывает сомнения работоспособность прибора. Доберутся руки - буду проверять.

    コメント
  • Pestmar
    GB
    2020-08-13 14:55:52

    This is for the price a really nice peace of kit very easy to use even for the novice I'm only using it for small two cells batterys but it dose the job great and I'm confident it will be just as good for the big ones

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 20:20:50

    this has to be the best charger you can buy under $30. the ability to charge, and discharge simultaneously is awesome! the buzzer sound is silly annoying but oh well, my other charger doesn't have an alarm so its nice to know when to switch out batteries

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 848円
    • 297円
    • 655円
    • 5,307円
    • 2,186円
    • 1,311円
    • 275円
    • 2,547円
    • 1,910円
    • 1,167円
    • 6,368円
    • 5,307円
    • 5,307円
    • 3,311円
    • 4,564円
    • 5,413円
    • 1,379円
    • 38,533円