配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 08:02:15

    Bright and nice colors. Very good and smooth fade transition which was important to me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 11:09:28

    Good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Remote light bulb

    2016-01-04 15:48:12

    I fancied these type of lights from visiting my daughter. She had the much expensive Apple system. So I told her that I bet I could get them off Banggood a lot cheaper and just as good. So I purchased one of these just out of being curious. Today I put it in my lamp and sure enough it works just as well as the Apple type. I always check out Banggood when I want something. So far I have not been disappointed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good ambiant light bulb but sometimes... noisy !

    2015-08-27 12:49:48

    This bulb is good for ambiant colored light. Only colors presets on the remote control are available and you can't choose your own saturation level. However you can chose between 4 light intensity levels. For the price, it's really correct. 1 major default: the bulb is noisiy when you select certain colors. For example; on mine, when you select orange color, the bulb emits a high frequency noise, probably due to tension transformer or some embeded electronic component...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK.

    2016-06-12 08:23:22

    pro: Nice LED color/effects. Brightness is absolutely okay for this price. con: If power is switched on it starts always in rapidly chanigng color mode. You have to use the remote control to set the color/brightness/effect to your needs. Would be better to save the last setting or at least to start with an less irritating setting e.g. slowly changing colors.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Неплохая лампа, но свет неяркий (+)

    2015-11-05 14:33:10

    Заказал из любопытства. Ехала до Москвы долго - аж 2 месяца и 5 дней. Получил, вкрутил в ванной и включил. Сразу же разачаровала яркость: по сравнению с обычной 60 Вт лампочкой накаливания, светит слабее ее раза в три, в самом ярком режиме. Еще не понравился высокочастотный свист

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not working i did try but no joy

    2015-10-20 12:07:25

    I received my lamp I was trying to test but no light ........ now this is not the first time i have got something of you's that does not work , i got 2 .E27 3W Colorful Rotating RGB Spot Light Bulb For Party Disco Stage, and they don't work , now do i keep going , i will if you's don't reply to the email i sent you's today , look forward to hearing from you's ??

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Toller Effekt

    2016-01-25 04:22:08

    Als Hintergrundbeleuchtung ein toller Effekt. Die 5 W liefern halt nicht sehr viel Licht. Alltagstauglich ist das weiße Licht nicht, aber für eine Silvester Party oder ähnliches kann man diese gezielt einsetzen. Und dafür stimmt dann auch der Preis.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    These are bright

    2016-06-26 15:25:41

    These bulbs are bright and with 2 of these will illuminate an entire room. White color is not white, but more like light purple. Fast shipping and the quality is strong. It has Aluminum Vents around the bulb keeping the light cold to the touch.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very economic and funny bulb

    2015-10-13 06:29:04

    no more standing from bed to switch off the lights:) all controlled by remote controller wich have few more options like just dimming brightness or change the colour.recommended by me.make your life more comfortable.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!