お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (118)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(118)
    • 5スター(115)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/07/2021

    非常に素敵な冷却ジャケット、そして完璧なフィット。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2022

    A good tight fit in the motor is blue for some reason but I'm okay with that

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    Kühlmantel für Racerstar 2440 Motor Brushless Waterproof Sensorless 4600 leider war eine Seite undicht , da die Ausnehmung für den O-Ring zu groß ausgedreht wurde musste mit Silicon abgedichtet werden darum nur 3 Sterne Cooling jacket for Racerstar 2440 Motor Brushless Waterproof Sensorless 4600 Unfortunately, one side was leaking, because the recess for the O-ring was turned out too big had to be sealed with silicone therefore only 3 stars

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2019

    fast shipping to south africa...tested everything as prescribed.....still testing wltoys esc receiver....no issues so far

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    как по мне резинку на край возле віводов проводов нужно подбирать потолще что я и зделал а так ок на днях получу новій регуль и затестим

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2017

    Everything that's beautiful on this engine, it's going to make a wet look like it can cool down the engine. But I am still satisfied with this product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2021

    Quality cooler with fast transport.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2016

    Mine came very fast, but one of pipe nipples is too much inside so touching motor case and preventing smooth mount and water inlet/outlet... Had to "dremel" this ... No big problem but one star less...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Buy the B36 in black. But when I got it is was blue and specification was wrong it was only 36 mm long was suppose to be 45 long. so useless.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2016

    все суспер доставка быстрая. детали качественные. упаковка хорошая.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$472.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.43
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.39
    • US$23.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$54.99
    • US$25.99