配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lovely leggings

    2014-11-20 09:34:09

    I bought these leggings in black and purple..the black are fine in length but the purple come up like 3/4 length on myself.. I'm 5ft 6. The quality of the leggings is amazing and much better than what I've found on the UK high street.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Soft confy leggings

    2014-11-17 08:17:50

    I got these leggeings in three colors, b lack, grey and light grey. All of them are in very good quality, soft and match perfect my leg shape. Their price is the best you can find in the market for this quality. I would definitely come back and buy some more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cool!

    2013-10-27 07:13:13

    This legging is very cool, so it is suitable to wear in autumn, low price and fashion design!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Nice Leggings

    2015-04-29 10:01:02

    I love these leggings. Should have purchased more. The fit was perfect and the quality is as good as the high priced ones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    fergy

    2014-08-29 15:41:18

    I love these leggings. I got the wine red and the color is the exact aame. They are so soft aanndd I love em

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    En vert

    2014-07-24 02:00:25

    J'ai choisi la couleur vert clair, ça change, c'est original, j'aime. Le tissu est très épais, très bien.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Comfy leggins

    2016-03-02 02:32:59

    Nice and warm. Confortable to wear. Love the colours. I´d like more cotton in the fabric.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The legging is worth buying.

    2015-11-15 22:12:05

    I bought this legging .The quality is good ,and it has a higher cost .I want to buy the second one。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    comodo

    2015-06-26 09:04:59

    leggins comodo e ben coprente! per l'inverno è l'ideale! trovo che sia leggermente strettino

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice legging

    2014-04-02 23:03:24

    omg, this legging has good quality, and the price is so reasonable.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!