お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/10/2021

    非常に優れた製品 優れた品質 それらは非常に柔らかく、あなたの足を取るとき一緒に出てくるので、それはインソールで改善する必要があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    Oh man, I don’t have the insoles yet (they’re on their way) and I already notice the difference in my feet, knees, and lower back. It’s like walking on air, and I’m secure in knowing my feat are safe. I was skeptical at first, but once I tried them on it was easy to see why they’re called indestructible. No regrets here.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2019

    It's a comfortable shoes, fits the feet very well and stays cool all the time. It is very light and my feet cannot even feel the weight of the shoes, like a running shoes. Shipping is very fast as well. Definitely a 5-star recommendation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2020

    期待した通り、注目を浴びるわけではなく、良い素材です。 用途では、これが縫製と構造であることがわかります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2019

    Good Product! Very flexible, comfortable shoes. I hope it's as safe as described.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2019

    Really comfortable sneakers for work. I’m on my feet for 8-12 hours and I really need the comfortable and stability with the work I do. So fair so good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    I work as a delivery guy. And we have to wear steel toes but all I have are boots and it's too hot to be wearing them. These shoes are really nice and comfortable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2019

    Day one of wearing these bad boys at work and It’s safe to say I’m never going back to traditional work boots! No “break in” period needed, these have all the safety required for construction without all the sweat and discomfort. Highly recommend!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2019

    Good Product! Lightweight and comfortable safety shoes compared to steel inserts.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    very resistant and comfortable. beautiful to see and wear. they look like sneakers

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,587円
    • 3,466円
    • 3,929円
    • 4,907円
    • 5,397円
    • 5,431円
    • 3,761円
    • 5,778円
    • 4,969円
    • 5,316円
    • 4,050円
    • 5,162円
    • 7,050円
    • 6,241円
    • 3,531円
    • 7,974円
    • 5,431円
    • 8,090円