お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (150)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(150)
    • 5スター(144)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/06/2021

    短いチューブを予備のS41S 18650チューブに交換し、今、それは素晴らしいローリングを持っています。 モードは異なりますが、,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2019

    The Astrolux S43S is a beautiful flashlight especially with the copper head. It is rather heavy but with all that copper in the head the runtime and cooling is improved. With a full battery the head gets hot quickly and the brightness steps down already after a few seconds. I like this design better than the previous models even though it could be silver or colorful. What should be improved is the efficiency of the optic that seems to swallow a lot of light. The Nichia 219C leds have a nice rosy tint with 90 CRI and excellent color rendering. The battery tubes are interchangeable with the S41 and the S42. The S43S is small with the 18350 tube but bigger than other 18350 flashlights. There is no coating on the copper head so it will get dark with use. Personally I would have preferred a transparent coating as old copper looks ugly. The cover for the internal charging board fits tightly and won't come of unless you want it.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2019

    Tolle Lampe, an die Bedienung muss man sich erst einmal gewöhnen. Durch den Kupferteil ist sie schon schwerer als ihre Geschwister in Rot oder Grün. Die Nichia Leds haben eine schöne Farbtemperatur und die Helligkeit ist mit entsprechendem 18350 Akku auch sehr hoch, allerdings hat sie auf Turbo schnell eine sehr ordentliche Temperatur. Sieht etwas edler aus, als die Nichtkupfermodelle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2019

    Ótima lanterna, espalha muito a luz e ilumina a uma distancia boa, alem de ter um brilho muito forte. O ponto negativo dela é que consome muita bateria por causa de utilizar 4 leds e também esquenta muito, principalmente no modo turbo. Aconselho comprar o tubo para baterias 18650 para mais tempo de uso. Se vc não liga para runtime é uma ótima lanterna.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2019

    Very nice feel in the hand and build quality. I bought this (Nichia Version) for Night Photography because of high CRI and indeed the colors come out very nicely. As soon as you turn on the flashlight you notice that the color temperature and high CRI together give out a pleasant light. The LED in the button is a nice touch but it drains the battery little by little. Has more than enough lumens for my needs. Very satisfied. My flashlight came with a O ring damaged and the lanyard is too thick for the flashlight holder hole.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2019

    Нормальный фонарь, из минусов довольно увесистый. Осталось дождаться трубки под 18650.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2019

    Dobra, mała i mocna latarka, niestety trochę ciężka ale jest to prawdziwa miedź i to wszystko wyjaśnia. Świeci bardzo jasno i szybko się nagrzewa.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2019

    The torch works well, the only thing I got on the metallic part of the copper color was faded or used, so I was a little surprised because I paid a new one. I hope this will not happen again. Express fast delivery up to 10 days

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2019

    Ι have just received the S43S.Very good,plenty of light,good temperature management. I swapped the tube to a longer, plus a 30Q in it,and I am very satisfied. I think it is of better quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2019

    Esta vez el tinte es blanco puro, pero es un poco menos blanco que el de la s42. Tiene un mayor peso y se calienta menos que sin el bronce y da la sensación de mayor protección en su máxima intensidad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.95
    • US$29.95
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$64.95
    • US$25.19
    • US$35.00
    • US$10.11
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.90
    • US$24.69
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99