お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(83)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2021

    Terang.. Puas hati

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2021

    ありがとう、商品が到着した、を製品は良いと通常の梱包なしバブルラップ。 banggood と売り手の成功 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2021

    très bon produit. très pratique d'utilisation. un regret: la batterie est directement rechargeable dans la lampe, mais pas de fil livré...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2021

    正常に機能してくれた神様に感謝 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    Ottima qualità e grande resa luminosa, anche se in modalità turbo scalda parecchio. Fantastica la UI. Per me il firmware NarsilM v1.3 è attualmente il migliore in circolazione.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    A very nice flashlight for it's size. I love the ramping interface and lovely tint of Nichia. The clip broke as soon as I placed it on the light but Banggood immediately sent me a replacement clip. I really appreciate that

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2019

    Excellente lampe torche très puissante et facile d'utilisation. Les deux corps permettent l'emploi de batteries de deux longueurs différentes, adaptant ainsi l'encombrement de la torche à l'utilisation prévue.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2019

    Очень хороший фонарь. Светит широким заливным светом, очень яркий. Но и время работы небольшое из за этого. Лучше использовать с 18650. Я использую для велосипеда за городом, как прожектор

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    nice flashlight. it is improved than S42 but, I cannot say pocket clip is good. ramping mode UI works fine and overall quality is quite better than previous one. Dear Astrolux, please do something better on pocketclip. I'll look forward it on S44.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2018

    Tiene dos sistemas de uso: por escalonamiento de diferentes intensidades y por rampa. Enciende inmediatamente sin necesidad de esperar dos segundos como la S42. El tinte blanco natural es muy agradable a la vista.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.00
    • US$119.95
    • US$79.99
    • US$245.95
    • US$64.95
    • US$34.95
    • US$13.50
    • US$22.96
    • US$27.99
    • US$179.95
    • US$27.00
    • US$46.34
    • US$38.95
    • US$22.95
    • US$67.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.95
    • US$35.95