配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good light(8)
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(62)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 16:57:54

    Ok, but could possibly be a little bit bigger? Anyways

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light So Bright You Can See Into The Future

    2018-07-26 22:50:43

    I love this light. I run a sanyo ur14500 unprotected flat top and this little sucker is so bright I can see into the future...It throws but still has enough spill to be a general purpose light... it is brighter than a cheap c8 with t6 emitter and not as bright as a convoy c8 with xplhi but pound for pound, its a dang good light. The UI is confusing... sit down and figure out what all settings you want as far as mode group, memory, and hi-low/low-hi and set it onwhat you want and leave it alone, you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Finally came the S2 after his little s3

    2018-04-20 09:45:53

    It will be my favorite lamp. You know everything you need for everyday use. Small, lights up, feedback on battery status, moonlight mode

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    old stock

    2017-12-06 02:10:39

    The paper box looks too far from "new"(3pcs of label was put on each other). Lens was dirty. Anyway still good flashlight by its size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Astrolux S3 XPL-HI 1400LM EDC LED Flashlight 14500

    2017-12-01 22:40:52

    Astrolux flashlight is very good, very bright, very good size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small and bright.

    2017-09-28 09:53:44

    Not sure if this is normal or different from light to light the tailcap is slightly bulged which makes my light unable to tailstand. Nevertheless this is still a very good and bright flashlight while keeps the small size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good edc flashlight.

    2017-09-28 09:27:38

    Tailcap has blue light when switched off. I bought Astrolux S3 and BLF x5 at the same time they are almost identical from every aspect only s3's tailcap is brighter. If you are worrying about battery drain out just loosen the tail (or head) for 1/2 turn.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good price

    2017-09-14 09:30:26

    good qua

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください