配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (118)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 11:54:43

    Nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-04 13:28:25

    These are very cool looking flashlights. They aren't as small as some others utilizing 18350 cells, but not too big eiether. The possibility to convert them to use 18650 cells makes them even more versatile. The window is made of AR coated glass which is very nice. Tailcap is very responsive and the most attractive feature of this flashlight is right there. The light modes are rotated by half-click of the tailswitch and depending on how long you depress it brightness goes up or down one step through

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Astrolux S1 mini - menší bratr Astrolux S1

    2017-01-22 09:47:43

    Super výkonná mini svítilna s LED XPL na článek 18350. Menší bratr většího modelu na akumulátor 18650. I s malým akumulátorem 18350 výkon přes 1300 lumenů. Odběr z akumulátoru IMR 4,2 ampéry. Na tak malou svítilnu oslnivý výkon. Perfektní zpracování, výborná anodizace. Dobře zvolené režimy, perfektní driver A17DD. V příslušenství náhradní O kroužky, gumová krytka vypínače, poutko a ocelový klip. Klip je velmi tvrdý, z těla svítilny neklouže, lze bez

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    little pocket rocket

    2018-11-13 04:12:45

    I already had great expectations about this torch even before receiving it. with all the good reviews and affordability, I was wrapped as soon as I turned it on. its an 18350 flashlight but it also works with my rcr123s....bonus I already ordered a second unit and an extension tube for 18650s..another bonus.. very cool EDC first beamshot was HIGH with a fully charged rcr123....the other was with a halfcharged 18350

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Astrolux S1 Black

    2018-03-26 06:28:06

    Very nice Flashlight. Well build and finish. Nice lumen output with the FET driver and a good high drain battery. the 18350 version is really tiny and compact, great format for an edc carry. A perfect upgrade for my old convoy s2. I recommend it without a doubt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    my best edc flashlight

    2018-07-11 02:51:05

    small very bright flash at max lvl. it can reduce the max flash after 40 secounds it can protect your flashlight. bit difficult to manipulate with longer press to ise the strobe battery capwcity bike flash but if u train a bit u can use it perfectly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Astrolux S1 XPL 1600LM 7 / 4modes 3D Mini LED Фонарик 18350

    2018-01-03 02:32:26

    Получил Astrolux S1 XPL 1600LM 7 / 4modes 3D Mini LED Фонарик 18350 ! Всё отлично! Упаковано на 5+. Очень доволен! Светит так же,как старший брат на 18650.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-21 13:10:50

    Классный фонарик, миниатюрный, можно положить в карман.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-12 14:07:48

    A tiny flashlight with huge output on turbo mode. I suggest to grab a 18650 tubo, though since with a 18350 battery the capacity doesn't last too long. Pici lámpa, de nagyon nagy fényereje van. Ajánlatos 18650-es csövet venni hozzá, mert 18350-nel elég karcsú lesz a kapacitás.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Astrolux S1 XPL 1600LM 7/4modes

    2018-02-06 16:15:52

    + great build quality + compact size + great output for the size + accessories + really like the clip - sturdy + fast delivery

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!