お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/08/2018

    Received mine today 8/8/2018. Box in perfect condition. All contents arrived in perfect condition. The MF04S is honestly the first light that really "wowed" me. The output in person is impressive, to say the least (I don't doubt one bit it is 6,000L guessing a little more). The reflector focuses that beam and wow can it throw! Machining and anodizing are flawless. Lens and reflector (same perfect condition, no scratches or blemishes). I'm going to order the MF04 next!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2020

    バングッドはナンバーワン! 数ヶ月前、私はこの懐中電灯を購入していましたが、残念ながら最近壊れました。 バンゴッドは10日もたたないうちに 再び1人を送りました これはすべて素晴らしいです! アマゾンでさえ親切ではありません!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    If you have more than one Astrolux flashlight, you can connect them as you like. Everything works perfectly and fits together. The light is perfect 6500K. I recommend Banggood. Thank you, for sending in perfect condition. I recommend to buy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2019

    Very powerful and intensed beam capable of 1.5km away. very very amazing to people who saw it, all were awed by the powerful beam. Best of all the 6000Lm only made the neck of the flashlight very warm, doesn't get hot at all in turbo mode all the way for 1hr! Am very happy with this light!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP3
    US
    06/02/2019

    This is my absolute favorite thrower that has a good amount of spill as well! The beam will illuminate objects far off in the distance, as well as spill the light more than a dedicated thrower. The color temperature in CW is just right for my taste as well. This is the best overall light for the price in my opinion. Before and after shot below.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    Latarka świeci daleko szeroką wiązką. 500 m to widać gołym okiem, dalej już oko nie zobaczy. Jedynie przez lunetę to widać na 1 km.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    Great light with a decent amount of flood and an awesome throw. Easy UI and good battery time with the Samsung 30Q's. Good packaging and fast shipping to Sweden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2019

    sh’t load of light

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2021

    このトーチ/懐中電灯は素晴らしいです。 今日電池を受け取っただけで、試しただけでした。 私は延長チューブを装着し、8つの電池を取り付け、私の庭に入り、それをスイッチオンして、すごい! なんて素晴らしい光だ! バッテリーを待っていたが、それは十分価値がある... 次に議題では、アストロラックスMF05、MF04。 よくやった バングッド 👏

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2021

    今までのバングッドでベストを買ってる 巨大な懐中電灯に非常に満足しています, 特に延長チューブでそれを取り付け、8つの18650セルに入れた後. 今では私の小さなコレクションのメインのショーピースです。 ショルダーストラップが便利です。 MF04を携行してビーチでビームショットを試す必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,379円
    • 3,105円
    • 7,590円
    • 14,953円
    • 6,325円
    • 4,566円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,755円
    • 4,945円
    • 2,920円
    • 3,215円
    • 9,892円
    • 1,724円
    • 6,896円
    • 6,781円
    • 11,842円
    • 5,517円
    • 1,954円