配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.66 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-22 03:19:35

    Really small Flashlight. Shorter than AA battery , same diameter as AA. Great Quality . Pictures say more than 1000 words, so please look and please rate my attached pictures.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 06:36:51

    могли бы и лучше упаковать(

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Cool

    2018-05-16 07:18:36

    This little light looks very cool on my keychain. This tiny light which is smaller than a "AAA battery" does a great job & it looks good too. My one doesn't flicker the only thing is that you have to remove a little cap on one end of the battery. The head will be a bit lose when the torch is Off. Copper is such a good metal. "Banggood you are the Man"

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice lights, but MAKE SURE you remove the insulator from the battery!!

    2016-10-22 16:00:25

    I ordered one each of the Copper Astrolux M03 lights (XP-G3 and Nichia) when they were on sale awhile back, and they just arrived today. The batteries appear to be charged (green light when USB cable is plugged in), but neither of the lights would light. Then I thought I should check if maybe they had put some kind of insulator on the batteries for shipping, and, looking at the negative side of the batteries, sure enough, that was the case. I will attach pics of the the piece of insulator (looks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Astrolux M03

    2017-02-03 16:00:34

    Отличный дамский наключник, с диодом nichia свет очень комфортный Фото на ключах (рядом для сравнения всем известный Nitecore T)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED懐中電灯

    2019-01-09 04:03:13

    注文してから発送まではとても早い。 銅の色が綺麗なので購入したけど重いのが欠点です。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    astrolux m03

    2017-09-29 01:44:08

    Very nice light. a bit heavy but the patina it wil get later wil make up for that 🤣

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice copper light

    2017-03-29 14:07:03

    this is a pretty little light. works as expected, but the threads are not cut very precisely

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice flashlight

    2018-05-28 10:52:21

    not so bright, just 2 times lighter then flashlight in phone. very good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 12:26:28

    Very pretty but it doesn't work. Not at all. It shows a green light when charging, I left it on for two hours, but the light never came on, no matter how many times I twisted it. Complete waste of money. Don' do it. This company only makes Chinese junk, no quality control at all. This product does not belong on this site.

    コメント (2)
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!