お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (216)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(216)
    • 5スター(191)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(7)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/03/2021

    2.7Kcd 5メートルで27ルクスを測定しました。 51メートルを投げる距離。 このような小さな光に対して明るい出力。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2021

    トーチは良い かなり小さいです。バッテリーの背面にあるステッカーを必ず外してください。 シールは2層、白紙1枚、透明プラスチック1枚です。 完全に取り外さないと、充電中に緑色の光の中に薄い赤色の光が点滅します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2016

    I ordered the Astrolux M01with a nichia led. The tiny little torch is in its appearance very good designed perfectly polished. The light is exremly bright with a well balanced beam and a good color temperture. But there is one major problem with its construction: I would even consider it technically a faulty design. The sealing ring doesn’t have a proper groove to sit in. I twisted the head of the torch only twice to turn it on/off and it ripped the sealing-ring completely apart. You might say: „Easy, you don’t need a sealing if you don’t go for a swimm with your key ring!“, but I almost lost the cap of the torch due to the now loose threads without the stopping rubberseal. please compare the two pictures: one is mine without groove, the other one is the pic found on banggood with a proper groove.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    RU
    01/11/2018

    Хорошо выточен, приятно лежит в руке. Моя девушка, как его увидела, сразу же сказала - "Я, Вань, такую же хочу"© )). nichia 219c светит абсолютно нейтральным светом без сдвигов по температуре, tir оптика даёт равномерный засвет. фонарик мне очень понравился. повесил его на сумку, так он всегда в быстром доступе и не зацарапается об ключи. Теперь о минусах. невнятное переключение. временами сложно поймать слабый режим, он может мерцать. резьба несколько люфтит, приходится откручивать с запасом.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2016

    Good nice flashlight, a good size for a keychain. LED driver is a very high quality, no strobe effect when shooting movies by camera. All items are well-fitted. When you first use it is necessary to remove the battery isolator (transport protection). It is easy to get to the first mode 9 lumens. 100 lumens Mode harder to catch. Flashlight satisfied. Son drags it and have him bathed in the bathroom. Flashlight survived. The water is not leaked in the housing of the flashlight. Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    I bought it as the keychain and I am really satisfied (see picture). Lightweight and small enough to forget, yet ready to use. The light is strong far enough for me. Good choice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2017

    Good materials quality and solid build. Unfortunately the supplied orings (the two already installed and both the replacements) have wrong diameter (6mm oring for 11.3mm seat) and break immediately. Because of this problem lamp head is loose, and while in off position the lamp turns itself on, or the led falls off the body. See attached picture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2016

    For the price (£14 at the time) this torch is excellent VFM. The Nichia led has, imho, the perfect tint, white-white rather than the usual cool-white or warm-white options. The stainless body has a lightly brushed finish. Charging is simple via USB and the charging state is shown via red & green led's. Light output is perfect for this class of torch, the firefly mode is more practical than most would think and the full 100 lumens of high mode really does the job of lighting the way. The negative points are: the switching, the threads have a degree of slop meaning the transition from low to high is a flickery affair. Turning the torch off means going past the off point as any pressure on the head causes it to light again, once again due to the amount of play in the threads. Also, a couple of spare o-rings and maybe a split-ring would have been appreciated, but apart from that it's a fine addition to my keyring.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2016

    The low power mode is surprisingly bright and great for close up work or seeing in a dark room. The high power mode is excellent (although only lasts for 30 minutes according to the spec due to the small battery - but it is an excellent battery for the small size of torch). It has a red led when charging and turns green when fully charged. Would be nice if it had some sort of rubber end cap to protect the lens - I'd like to put this on my keyring but, if it was in my pocket all the time then I suspect the lens would get very scratched. I'll have to see if I can find something to cover it. But, all in all, an excellent powerful little torch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2018

    Packing is good even for present but flashlight itself was not in plastic bag instead it was folded and placed in the box with the flashlight. 2 modes changed with head twist. Oiled o-rings. Good cri. Fast though untracked delivery to Russia.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.50
    • US$23.05
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.88
    • US$39.70
    • US$34.95
    • US$35.00
    • US$39.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.95
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.90
    • US$19.95
    • US$17.95
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$38.99