配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 09:55:59

    Ооогроменый фонарь, в него спокойно залез бы аккум на 21700. Кто думает его купить - подумайте о размерах, они большие очень. Доставка курьером, коробка подарочная, правда изгадили скотчем. А так соответствует описанию, прошивка андурил.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 07:41:57

    This is a great light. I needed a good headlamp and someone suggested I preorder this light. I already love my S41 Astrolux light so it was a no brainer. The UI is great too once you get to know it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-02 07:48:08

    Huge and heavy but powerful headlamp. Anduril UI and aux leds are great. The downside is it's only usable with the 18650 body tube. The 18350 battery tube is about 4mm shorter than ideal. The shortest 18350 battery is just too long for it. The lamp is unusable with the short tube, it can bend the battery or break the tailcap spring.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 21:34:44

    5 stars

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 06:59:00

    Great and powerfull flashlight! the candel mode is wonderful and so natural.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 02:45:14

    отличный фонарик, яркий, особенно понравилась возможность плавной регулировки яркости.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 11:58:44

    Typical Astrolux very good quality the blue auxiliary lights are way cool kind of on the larger side I have 8 right angle lights and this is the largest one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 12:05:58

    Fantastic little light! It can be used as a good flashlight, a powerful headlamp, or a nightstand lamp. The different mode features are fun to play with - candle, lightening storm, party light, strobe, etc. The Anduril software is amazing on a flashlight at this price! Headband, and built in charging type - C is also nice to have included. One more thing I like is the glow in the dark LED lights that help you find this thing at night.

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!