お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (795)
  • 画像 (164)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(795)
    • 5スター(780)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-10 06:09:52

    first I was totally amazed at the banggod team ... at first I ordered astrolux ft 03 2400 lumens ... and confirming it. after I thought I thought I needed a flashlight a little smaller and finally I contacted CS banggod ... and they agreed to replace it with ec 03 .. now I am absolutely sure with banggod. The flashlight is complete without scratches, the light is so cute and bright ... astrolux ec 03 deserves to be called the best small flashlight

    コメント (1)
  • Pal
    HU
    2020-06-18 04:17:52

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. I cannot even count anymore the FT03 lights what I ordered (10+). So many flashlight lovers cannot be wrong. :) Sometimes I ordered with HLY battery, sometimes without it. Both versions are well worth the money.

    コメント
  • Pal
    HU
    2020-06-10 05:06:38

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. I cannot even count, this is 6th or 7th instance of this light what I ordered. So many flashlight lovers cannot be wrong. :) Sometimes I ordered with HLY battery, sometimes without it. Both versions are well worth the money.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-18 15:54:22

    this light I know to be probably the best thrower for the price point of under $40 and even under $50. the aux led on the neck switch is nice and I do notice the 5000k led appears to have more green at lower brightness like my other astrolux. I don't mind since the hi modes are normal color. the flashlight is large for EDC standards but not too big to not carry in a large coat pocket. the hotspot is tight and let's enough flood out to light what's close to you when you shine far away also! really

    コメント
  • 2020-06-11 09:26:47

    Sa.06.06. bestellt - geliefert am 11.06. Bravo Banggood, besser geht nicht ! Viel muss man ja über die Lampe nicht mehr sagen, super verarbeitet,alles funktioniert (21700 Akku ,Molicel) rein.. und der Spaß beginnt. Tolle Lampe für kleines Geld , Kaufempfehlung !

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-09 09:09:43

    i ordered this last june 30 it arrived this morning july 9. box at the middle was in excellent condition but the other two was a little deformed on the edge due to handling of courier. i tried all the flashlight and they are all working and in excellent condition.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-18 08:20:16

    War ein Geburtstagsgeschenk für meinen Mann Lieferzeit war angenehm Mein Mann ist begeistert die Lampe hält was sie verspricht, besser wäre jedoch wenn sie mit Akkus versendet würde Sonst für Lichtliebhaber die perfekte Lampe

    コメント
  • chum2x
    PH
    2019-12-10 06:32:13

    throws like a beast! even my c8+ sst40 (ramping version) has no match for this! thanks banggood and to astrolux team for giving us quality products. 👍👌🤗

    コメント
  • Kirby
    US
    2019-11-11 04:22:28

    This is a great thrower flashlight and I'm not even using high end batteries. I ordered the 5700k version. The FT03 is a great flashlight to see whats on the other side of a field and the build quality is very good. Being able to charge via USB-C is a great feature and I can charge it just about anywhere. Do note though that USB-C won't charge if it is already at or above 4.0 volts. You can't beat it for the low price. My pictures from my phone doesn't show the light as well as your own eyes.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-03 03:34:36

    фонарь огонь. у меня был C8 на диоде xhp hi и я думал лучше нет но это не так, этот фонарь меня очень порадовал,он светит ярче и дальше,на фото сравнение с C8.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,969円
    • 4,251円
    • 3,003円
    • 3,647円
    • 1,147円
    • 14,419円
    • 2,139円
    • 2,755円
    • 4,291円
    • 2,871円
    • 1,072円
    • 2,789円
    • 661円
    • 3,647円
    • 327円
    • 5,896円
    • 965円
    • 2,116円