お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ramyer
    AU
    2020-08-25 04:22:35

    powerful little flashlight, very well made. Astrolux made quality products. happy with everything about the purchase and I would recommend the flashlight and the brand to anyone wanting to purchase this flashlight or any Astrolux flashlight. Thank you very much......!!!!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-23 06:36:23

    wonderful light. Anduril ui is the best. great anodized finish and hand feel. very good all-purpose light. would but again.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 11:12:50

    Another quality product of Astrolux FT03 series. Will buy another astrolux flashlight product.

    コメント
  • Ian
    GB
    2020-08-05 04:27:55

    WOW great banggood thanks 💥💥💪🏻👍

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 02:44:16

    Received my ft03 mini today and I can't be more happy. it's a power house for the size. Thank you!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 04:25:14

    Mantap

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 14:54:34

    Bardzo dobrze wykonana latarka. Mocno świeci. Dotarła do Polski po ok miesiącu.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 05:34:48

    Tolle helle Taschenlampe zum kleinen Preis. Ich habe bereits einige Taschenlampen, alle deutlich höher im Preis. Aber die kleine Astrolux muss sich hier nicht verstecken. Qualität und Licht zu diesem Preis ist der Hammer. Gewinde sind gefettet, Verarbeitung auf hohem Niveau und die Lieferung ging deutlich schneller als erwartet, ich bin sehr happy 😊

    コメント
  • Vogler
    DE
    2020-08-10 03:57:51

    Hallo ! Diese Taschenlampe ist super hell ! Hat original 4300 Lumen und kommt schön weit ! Für diese Größe wirklich eine tolle empfelens werte Lampe ! Vielen Dank an Banggood ;))

    コメント
  • mckique
    ES
    2020-10-10 00:36:18

    Satisfecho, es lo que me esperaba, buena terminación y mucha luz . Se calienta muy rápido, el modo máximo sólo es para exhibición.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,948円
    • 3,201円
    • 25,613円
    • 12,804円
    • 1,141円
    • 960円
    • 4,870円
    • 2,774円
    • 2,963円
    • 2,628円
    • 5,972円
    • 2,741円
    • 4,229円
    • 7,845円
    • 5,439円
    • 60,839円
    • 4,905円
    • 3,953円