お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (451)
  • 画像 (82)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(451)
    • 5スター(439)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-16 12:22:39

    Fajna latarka, daje bardzo dużo światła, porównywalne z convoyem L6, posiada moje ulubione UI, mianowicie anduril ui w którym można wszystko ustawić po swojemu, ładuje się po usb typu C, posiada wskaźnik naładowania baterii który działa także jako lokalizator w ciemności. Fajne jest to, że można stosować bardziej wydajne ogniwa 21700, jak i w sytuacjach awaryjnych 18650. Polecam.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-25 16:54:51

    Прислали за пол месяца, в идеальном внешнем и рабочем состоянии. В комплекте: шнурок, резин.кольца и адаптер на 18-ые аккумы. Фонарь поражает своим размером и мощностью! В руке почти не ощущается, а светит на свежих высокотоковых 21-ых банках, в пике не менее чем на 4000 люмен! В турбо

    コメント
  • 2020-05-30 14:29:22

    Solid built, side switch with light indicator & the smooth ramping brightness makes EC01 easy to use, fit 21700 or 18650, nice focus with decent spill, real life throw is around 150m, as bright as 5000K XHP50.2 LED supposed to be on a single Samsung INR21700 40T battery, which in my eyes looked like 2000-2500LM.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-24 16:38:35

    Some photos of my EC01, My third Astrolux light (and my 4th with Anduril). It's also my first XHP50B LED and Dayum it's a big un! Beam shots set at 200 ISO and WB at 5000k There's a noticeable greenish tint shift at lower levels from the centre spot (not quite as noticeable as in my picture but still obvious, also not an issue when used outside). Interesting little light, probably a good dog walking light and, as expected, it gets hot on Turbo quite quickly. My FW3A is still gonna be my edc pocket

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 06:39:34

    Пока все отлично. Пришел ровно за месяц. Доставка до двери. Потестировал только от провода - жду батареи. Фонарик пришел быстрее. По размеру меньше чем ожидал. То есть понимал что он маленький, но не думал что на столько)) Коробка чуть мятая, но не критично. Для подарка уже не подойдет.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 22:11:46

    VERY VERY Happy with this ..best buy as expected delivered quality is just exceptional! highly recommended 😲😳🔦💡 now a good battery would've been awesome..😁 any recommendations?

    コメント (2)
  • Xaris86
    GR
    2020-04-17 14:43:55

    I love this flashlight. It's small, lightweight and super bright. The build quality is exceptional. Anduril UI/firmware is nice and has many functions/modes. I use Molicel P42A battery. A nice upgrade from my old S1, highly recommended.

    コメント
  • d_t_a
    PH
    2019-10-26 02:28:59

    Ordered the 6000-6500k tint and the 5000k tint. The CW version isn't too cool (at least for the sample I got), estimate may be 5700k color temperature. But sort of a disappointment is that the 5000k tint looks exactly the same as the CW tint (maybe 5700k too). No difference at all in color temperature for the "6000-6500k" vs the "5000k" tint.

    コメント (1)
  • Glushch
    RU
    2020-01-29 15:14:24

    Весьма компактный. Качество хорошее. Самсунг 30Q - не раскачивает до конца. Взял Шокли 21700, потенциал фонаря раскрылся...))

    コメント
  • Salidan
    PL
    2020-01-29 09:08:07

    Wykonanie ładne , świeci też dobrze, ale muszę ją jeszcze wytestować w ciemną noc . Myślę,że dobry wybór. W zestawie smycz , adapter na baterie 18650, 2 oringi na gwinty. Dostarczona w ciągu 37 dni Priority Direct Mail .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,981円
    • 1,148円
    • 2,758円
    • 12,882円
    • 5,316円
    • 3,302円
    • 13,526円
    • 7,893円
    • 5,901円
    • 5,364円
    • 4,234円
    • 842円
    • 5,316円
    • 1,813円
    • 3,222円
    • 4,935円
    • 8,888円
    • 6,410円