お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(75)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Solovey
    UA
    2019-11-07 15:16:49

    отлично спасибо большое за доставку, но по скидке брать только выгодно,. правильно пишут что не удобно в управлении но мне хватает 2 группы меню, Буда пользователь

    コメント
  • yangyao
    ES
    2019-12-04 08:41:05

    Torcia a alta qualita . Fatto ben studiato . Solo que la mia e' vesione de nichia 219c .fa meno luce rispeto xpg3 . E anche la luce non molto concentrata. Consiglio piu' vesione Xpg3 . Comunque e' ben modello S42!

    コメント
  • Goferjw
    PL
    2018-01-22 11:08:13

    Flashlight packed well done, all is inside. I have only reservations about the state of the battery. When i opened a carton with flashlight, battery have 2,43V !! It's too low voltage. In a situation where the cell suffers damage due to the discharge to such a low voltage, I will insist on compensation. On my photos i compare S42 to my S2+

    コメント (1)
  • Vadim
    RU
    2018-10-04 05:13:41

    качественный свет, тир оптика, встроенная зарядка, хорошо изготовлен, достаточно мощный, хороший аккум в комплекте. но есть и недостатки: вылетающая заглушка зарядного разьёма и запутанное управление режимами. в целом хороший карманный фонарь.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-08 11:22:42

    ottima torcia, ha tanti modi di aumentare e scalare la intensità della luce, batteria arrivata mezza carica, ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo. Arrivata prima del previsto, venditore raccomandato

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-11-29 09:21:21

    Good quality light with a nice even light. It has 7 light levels, where 1 is low and 7 is high (turbo) Level 1 is good for map reading and reading in general Already at level 2 the light becomes usable for walk around Level 4 is really good for walking light. From level 5-7 the light gets even brighter but the flashlight also gets hot to hold after some time. At level 7 (turbo) mode the light gets extremely bright and the flashlight can light up a large area e.g. the whole garden.

    コメント
  • CostasV
    GR
    2018-08-06 11:23:47

    This is the 2nd S42 I bought for my other vehicle. This is an amazing flashlight. Very high quality, very versatile (microUSB-rechargeable, removable Li-ion battery), with lots of modes and extremely powerful for its size. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended product!

    コメント
  • Goferjw
    PL
    2018-02-05 11:31:24

    Is very powerfull and small flashlight. Natural color, not bright like XP-G3 but more pleasant color. Isn't that hot like brother in second option but isn't cold, for winter he found frozen hands to be heated. On picture's LEFT XP-G3 RIGHT Nichia

    コメント
  • hajduk
    HR
    2019-07-15 18:31:41

    Good flood flashlight, works well with samsung 30q 18650. I have nothing much to say, just like in the other reviews it is a great flashlight. Recommended

    コメント
  • redfox2
    HU
    2018-11-04 01:57:34

    Quality flashlight. Light and small enough to fit in you pocket. It throws out a ton of light when switched to high, although it does get very warm on full power. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,798円
    • 40,770円
    • 3,855円
    • 2,463円
    • 3,611円
    • 12,768円
    • 3,218円
    • 2,810円
    • 4,291円
    • 2,140円
    • 5,467円
    • 3,300円
    • 965円
    • 3,632円
    • 3,307円
    • 12,871円
    • 8,537円
    • 1,029円