配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 20:21:05

    this is my first full copper light. This is my fourth MF01 mini and this thing is awesome. I really love the 4000k sst20 tint. man this thing is heavy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 02:11:44

    This is the pinnacle of flashlights* The pros: This bad boy produces the most beautiful beam of light, i have ever seen from a flashlight, (i ordered the version with the 4000k emitters) and i have seen a lot! Its overall build quality is very good, the choice of copper is superior to the usual aluminium stuff, as long as weight is not an issue Its form factor is exelent, making this a very compact and bright light, with a decent battery runtime. The indecisive: The tint is a tint bit green

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 17:39:29

    Wonderful light XPL HI 6000k. Really heavy 454gm without battery 500gm with battery. so much heavier than aluminum version. Shipping bag not well packaged so desiccant gel pack punctured and spread sand all over inside of box. (no real dessicant gel!) scratched some of the shiny surface. Everything works great, tested good. All secondary led shine, all Anduril modes work. Came with lanyard and 2 washer. may need to polish. Still give 5 star, but please improve shipping and don't use fake

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 10:43:45

    I ordered two of them, one brass one copper. They both have the same bug/error. They measure the voltage incorrectly. You put in a 4.2V battery and the light blinks out 4.0V. There is 0.2V difference. This makes the low voltage protection kick in sooner (0.2V sooner), while the battery is still usable. This happens because Mateminco (astrolux manufacturers) changed the Lexels original driver board design and put in cheaper components. The construction is good but man this buggs me.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 12:38:14

    Eine sehr gute Lampe Verarbeitung Super, Lichtstrahl sehr gut, weiter zuempfehlen ***** 5 Sterne

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 16:18:07

    111 aaa +++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 13:02:30

    Sehr helle und elegante Lampe,TOP Service

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 09:33:42

    Feels like a brick in the hand. Puts out more light than my cars headlights on turbo.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!