お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • padre90
    PL
    2018-02-07 10:23:39

    Very nice wodden rubber

    コメント
  • 2016-03-26 06:43:45

    Shipping took forever, although I paid for priority direct mail, even support won't help. The price on this items is ok, the quality is as expected - really good!

    コメント
  • oskgc
    ES
    2015-12-24 06:51:02

    Tienen muy buena pinta y parecen duraderos, quedan muy bien en los trabajos.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-12 02:20:03

    Very happy with them. They stamp great, clean, crisp & clear image even with my chalk ink pads which are very moist. They're a fraction over one inch, that's okay as my 1.25 inch round punch is perfect for them. Also, I'm happy that I didn't have to prime them first.

    コメント
  • 2018-06-12 05:30:31

    выглядят хорошо. Проверю скоро. спасибо

    コメント
  • 2017-10-17 02:42:05

    They are just like the ones shown in the picture. Shippment was ok, products came wraped in 3 plastic bags, intact. I am very pleased.

    コメント
  • Giada72
    IT
    2016-01-17 09:32:47

    Disegni bellissimi e ben definiti! Sono davvero soddisfatta! Prezzo eccezionale e ottima qualità. Consigliatissimi!

    コメント
  • 2014-12-01 06:34:12

    Unos sellos magníficos. Diseños preciosos, Me encantan, están muy bien definidos. Un producto estrella.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-06 16:01:11

    todo llegó bien

    コメント
  • 2019-05-02 19:09:26

    entrega rápida e produto eficiente

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 320円
    • 2,851円
    • 854円
    • 1,122円
    • 747円
    • 4,031円
    • 2,777円
    • 213円
    • 1,922円
    • 2,132円
    • 854円
    • 1,614円
    • 854円
    • 4,880円
    • 1,039円
    • 533円
    • 208円
    • 495円