お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • gimbo63
    IT
    2020-09-23 10:54:06

    ottimo kit estrusore x sidewinder x1, ha già la modifica dell’hotend con attacco rapido, è il dissipatore dell’est risorse in un unico corpo con la piastra di fissaggio della ventola. vedere foto. ottimo l’imballaggio per la spedizione .

    コメント
  • killer
    DE
    2020-08-04 07:06:21

    Für den Preis einfach super, es ist alles dabei mit Steppmotor, Thermistor, Heizpatrone, Platine, LED-Platine, vollständiges Hotend sogar mit Heizsocke.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-10 07:28:37

    Awsome value. Perfectly and super securely packed. But take care: it is NOT PLUG AND PLAY with the Artillery GENIUS 3D! The genius has a flatband cable, that has 2 pins more! So you will have to exchange the board of this product to the board of a Genius, then it will work! If you search for a Extruder Kit for your Genius, better buy the other product specified for Genius 3d. However: Top product!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-20 17:37:31

    Спасибо за качественную работу! Всё получено вовремя.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 10:37:22

    schnelle Lieferung. sehr gute Verpackung. noch nicht getestet!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 04:12:00

    Artículo original muy buen embalaje

    コメント
  • 2020-09-07 18:49:41

    Excellent. I got fed up having to strip the print head apart to get at the PTFE throat liner, messing around for an hour or more. Now I can swap out a clogged head in one go in under 15 minutes and be back printing. Then while my printer is doing it's thing I can disassemble the faulty head, repair it and pop it in a box ready for the next time I have a clog. 3 screws and it's off, 5 if you include the plastic shroud which I prefer not to use anyway, position the new head, pop the 3 screws back in

    コメント
  • 2020-09-27 06:03:34

    Orginalprodukt von Artillery also super verpackt sehr einfacher Einbau nach dem Leveln nichts nachstellen. Bestelle wieder eins als Ersatz ;-) Haben ist besser als brauchen

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 16:20:36

    che dire perfetto... è un gruppo estrusore della serie v4....con il dissipatore solidale alla paratia....che sembra una cavolata...ma quando si deve smontare e rimontare riduce notevolmente i tempi!!! ottimo ottimo oggetto!!! ne prenderò un altro a breve

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 05:30:02

    Versand wie bei Bestellung innerhalb 10-15 Werktagen. Verpackung ohne Schäden erhalten. Optisch sehen die Artikel gut aus, auf Funktion könnte ich sie noch nicht testen da vertraue ich einfach mal den Lieferanten. Bin bis jetzt zufrieden und kann es nur weiter empfehlen

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 27,789円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,090円
    • 1,394円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,823円
    • 837円
    • 401円
    • 22,103円
    • 1,745円