お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Jirka78
    CZ
    2017-01-10 01:48:59

    Beautiful flowers that match the full picture. I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-16 23:49:13

    Buena calidad, pero a mi me llegaron 2 pc menos de los amarillos y otros venian colados unos a otros y al intentar despegar se maltrataron un poco!!!

    コメント
  • Pranabd
    IN
    2018-06-27 03:15:31

    nice flower its look like original flower Thank you Banggood

    コメント
  • Wadee
    US
    2020-03-19 22:35:33

    I am using these red lily flowers to make feeder stations for humming birds. The pricing is a bit high for what you get.

    コメント
  • novesky
    PT
    2016-04-08 07:50:09

    gostei muito das flores material suave e bastante fiel as fotos apresentadas, apesar de não haver muito cuidado com o embrulho esta chegaram bem sem se danificar

    コメント
  • 2014-10-24 17:15:57

    J'AI TRES BIEN RECU MA COMMANDE; TOUT EST SUPER.OK. JE VOUS REMERCIE POUR L'ENVOI RAPIDE DE TOUTES MES FLEURS. CORDIALEMENT.@+++ C

    コメント
  • 2018-03-17 08:43:10

    very beautiful bunch! but had to wait a while to get recovery of the shape after arrival a bit mashed

    コメント
  • 2016-05-10 19:31:08

    This item never arrives. This will the last time I ever order anything from EU warehouse. This never happens with the Chinese warehouse.

    コメント
  • 2014-09-17 07:41:03

    I love these flowers they are so real looking and I will be ordering more

    コメント
  • Julie
    AU
    2018-05-28 20:08:08

    These flowers are absolutely lovely. They are so vibrant and light up a room.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 213円
    • 749円
    • 1,629円
    • 1,236円
    • 1,911円
    • 1,070円
    • 865円
    • 749円
    • 1,606円
    • 2,699円
    • 1,102円
    • 226円
    • 2,358円
    • 1,177円
    • 642円
    • 1,606円
    • 330円
    • 346円