配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 22:13:22

    satisfied with this

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good product .no latency no noise i like it

    2018-12-15 05:53:06

    clean soundig no distortion

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    90 Degree Adapter

    2018-11-05 16:07:26

    If you have an issue getting this into a Strat Jack you can buy a 90 degree adapter to make it work perfectly. I happened to have a couple around the house but I know you can buy them for about $5 or less.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Transmitter and receiver for musical instruments

    2018-10-30 09:36:35

    Nice developed tool to use in various situations but at our Fender Stratocaster it was not possible to use it because of the size plug at the transmitter. After we bought a balanced signal cable and put the transmitter at the belt of the guitar is was working fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente!

    2018-07-28 10:22:58

    O produto atende exatamente as minhas necessidades e foi entregue em bom prazo! É prático e consome pouca energia. Levo em todos os lugares em que vou tocar!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product, good price

    2018-06-11 08:40:42

    El producto enviado es como lo describieron en la pagina, tiene buen precio, solo les falta actualizar el numero de rastreo constantemente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    re transmitter

    2018-05-29 00:15:38

    The whole unit is awesome as a unit . The only drawback is that the transmitter does not fit strat type jack sockets.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wireless!

    2018-05-10 16:31:58

    It set you free on staeg! The receiver construction is not as solid as the transmitter, which is a plus that have rechargable batteries.,

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください