お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/11/2016

    The product is ok, but be careful. You also need the old "elastic wire" that keeps the latch tensioned. I did not knew that and also don't have the wire. So the product is useless to me because without the wire, the latch moves all around and does not keep the lid locked. The photo I attached (not mine) shows the elastic wire I'm talking about.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2019

    It looks better than the original (for audi a3 8p)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • gregb
    FR
    05/12/2016

    ouverture boite a gant audi a4 conforme

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2020

    安いスペアパーツ、グレーは元の色よりも少し明るいです。 フルークは少し長いので、一定の角度でワイヤーを見ることができます。 取り付けは非常に簡単で、蓋はクリックするだけで接着剤なしで再組み立てできます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2018

    Ottimo rapporto qualita/prezzo...consiglio l acquisto...facile installazione ... con pochi euro compri un ricambio utile e non sei costretto a cambiare tutto il braccio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    Item has arrived in 3 weeks, but all purchased items have been split into separate shipments. Other shipments are delayed. Quality of the Arm Rest Lid Latch Clip is acceptable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    Very good product, a little bit confusing how to make it fit, but once ftted does the job 100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    It fits perfectly to my A4 B6, happy with this product. In the pack you can also find the metal part that have a arch role.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2018

    Prodotto ricevuto così come rappresentato in foto e spedizione ottima ricevuto anche qualche giorno prima del previsto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2017

    Der Artikel passt genau!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,272円
    • 1,041円
    • 3,240円
    • 2,892円
    • 2,429円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,619円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,272円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 809円
    • 3,471円