お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (120)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(120)
    • 5スター(115)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2018

    Very squishy and smells very good and sweet too! Not as slow rising as expected (about a 5 second rise time). Only problem was the barcode was in front of the packing but I took it off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2017

    So squishy and slow rising! The smell like those chewy long sweets! The packaging is soo nice! But ha a bar code on the front which doesnt bother me but might bother other people when collecting these

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2018

    really good squishy!! it is very slow risingthe packaging is very cuteand it smells amazing!! also it is about the size of my hand. i love it!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2018

    worth the price it’s licensed by Areedy and smells ok.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2018

    It is very soft and had no defects and it's not dense for such a small squishy but it's very slow rising and the best part it smells like fruit roll ups!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    smells like strawberries. very squishy and slow rising :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Bonita
    US
    09/06/2017

    Supper slow rising, smells good, Packaging cute, Came with no defects. Great Buy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    it’s amazing I love it the scent is amazing the packaging is great the only problem is the barcode on the front but that’s not that big of a deal

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2017

    Super squishy and slow rising smells just like milk candy and has licensing on it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    GB
    17/09/2018

    This squishy is really nice apart from the dent from being shipped but hopefully your won't be but I recommend u to get this squishy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.67
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$55.99