配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 11:28:21

    A lot of sensors for just a few bucks. The packaging could be improved. All Sensors were wrapped in some styrofoam and in a plastic bag. That led to most of the sensors being covered in some white dust from the packaging. Nothing seems to be broken, but some elements might have been bend. Hard to say. Everything looks OK, though. In the Q&A section you find a PDF document providing information about which element is being cabable of doing what. That's a plus.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 19:43:00

    Delivery time was good and price was great. I'm only concerned about the packaging. I was delivered parts in a bag, not a box. This meant some of the parts were squashed. But only connectors which I was able to straighten.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 05:55:48

    Got my package. I am impressed that it got here so fast usually getting packages to South Africa takes ages. Thanks guys

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 12:48:20

    Putting all modules in a bag without any protection was not a good idea, all pins and most of components on legs like tilt switches and leds are really badly bent. Also all modules have a sort of white dust on them, I don't know what that is. I have not tested any and I HOPE they are still working.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 16:36:49

    What is the "missing" marked kit? As mentioned before, and also singned in description, the pacage is not the most recomended! Dispite that it looks to be OK.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 18:21:43

    Great value saw some moans but for the price what do you expect some Guys are are stupid and unrealistic any two or three are worth the total price. All I have to do is find out the connections and which is which will be great fun many thanks Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 09:48:28

    Came in a big bag of unlabeled boards so it took a day to sort through and google what they were. If you are an Arduino fan and haven't yet tried some of the available modules this can save you some time and money. P.S. Banggood is getting back on track with delivery times, fast delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 11:18:09

    Recebi o produto dentro do prazo e tudo muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado. Como são muitos sensores não tive tempo ainda de testá-los mas aparentemente estão todos em perfeito estado. Para quem quiser ter uma grande variedade de sensores para desenvolver idéias, é super recomendado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 04:07:30

    Some pins were slightly bent and one component was damaged on arrival, but for this price, really can't complain. Excellent value, highly recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 14:48:50

    Received the items as described. The 45 in one came in a big bag as had been described by another reviewer. Happy with the value. I'm yet to test anything that I have here! I'll update the review later on!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!