配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(317)
  • good price(264)
  • good quality(142)
  • fast delivery(89)
  • good condition(50)
  • good clone(22)
  • fast shipping(18)
  • good service(11)
  • easy to use(7)
  • difficult to use(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (4104)
  • 画像 (413)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(779)
    • 5スター(767)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 01:45:34

    The price is unbeatable for an Arduino. I've bought 2 peaces all of them work fine, no bad soldering all perfect. Just go to item description and follow the ' How to use ' guide lines or search for CH341SER driver on line and install it in your PC otherwise you can't burn the bootloader and the port COM will not be reach. Deeply recommenced this item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 03:29:57

    the quality of board is very good. although it got a bit late but its fine. it should be in carton packaging as it was in simple plastic bag and the pins have pierced through it in shipping which may have damaged them. but overall it works fine and nice. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 21:00:48

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, because I opted to get this shipped from the UK it was a bit more expensive but I've got it much faster. Also I tested the board and I used the recommended driver for Windows before I plugged in the Arduino UNO which was no problem, it only said it was pre-installed. I didn't have to do any complicated things for a missing bootloader because it was already installed so my UNO worked instantly. I'm very thankful for that. Also it was nicely packaged in an anti

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 16:41:25

    Excelente producto, costo beneficio, cumple su función, el materia es bueno y sirve para realizar proyecto basicos con Arduino, facil de usar y configurar tanto para pc como para mac. el costo de oferta es fantasico!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 17:16:16

    merci pour la commande mais je payer des frais supplementaires 15 € dédouanement et magasinage

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 13:12:47

    Goods match the description

    コメント
  • tom
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 20:26:15

    ファームウェアアップデート用に購入しました。まだ使用していませんが、お買い得でした。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 03:38:36

    très très bien emballé j'a reçu dans un emballage en sac plastique et en polystyrène et la soudage était parfait Merci banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 19:34:49

    Entregado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-30 13:28:02

    I arrive in about a week in an antistatic wrap. The quality of the product looks quite high compared to other products that I had previously purchased. I personally give it a 10 out of 10.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 411  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!