配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (110)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(160)
    • 5スター(156)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 19:32:27

    fast shipping to Canada. still testing functionality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    All component received in good condition and before delivery date

    2018-05-16 13:20:21

    service of banggood is awesome. before place my order i was worried about delivery in India. Now i am happy after receiving my product before delivery time. Now i can place any order confidently. This product is awesome.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Eng. Ahmed Yousef

    2018-09-15 05:17:43

    I received it on time I ordered it by banggood because it is the cheepest through Online shopping. I though it has to include antenna. Later on I will test it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-01 00:29:57

    fast delivery. the component appears to be in order according to the specifications.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2019-02-12 12:51:49

    Nice build, usefull combination of devices. A recomandation for future versions, please power the 3.3v rail from the DC in port not the 5 V output, the 5v regulator gets hot even with the empty board.In the rest everything is ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for diy projects

    2018-02-15 05:49:34

    I bought this one to use with my wireless RFID project. It's powerful enough for my project. Recomended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arduino Uno mit Wifi Funktion

    2018-11-02 16:09:16

    Richtig Toller Arduino, da es die Wifi Funkion gibt und alle Digitalen Ausgänge Pins sind PWM.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    UNO WIFI

    2017-11-26 13:50:06

    Small and pretty, the first sketch obtained by moving! Training!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 08:48:28

    De combinatie sprak mij aan. Dit is echter geen board voor de beginners. HIj werkt prima hoor, maar beginners zijn beter af met 2 of 3 seperate bordjes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-12 10:48:39

    Arrived quickly as shipped from European warehouse at a very good price for nice quality Arduino board. Once the DIP switches were set correctly I was able to program the ESP8266 chip and with other settings the standard Arduino ATmega 328P MCU. Very pleased with delivery and the PCB.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!