配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(165)
  • good quality(78)
  • good price(71)
  • fast delivery(44)
  • fast shipping(34)
  • easy to use(20)
  • good condition(18)
  • great tool(15)
  • good tool(14)
  • useful tool(14)
  • すべてのレビュー (2818)
  • 画像 (265)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 04:26:26

    This is the third one of these that I have bought, hopefully it should be as reliable as the other two. I have used these to program the Arduino Mini-pro with no problem, but have found that these do not supply enough current at 3.3v to re-program the Sonoff Basic,which has the ESP 8266 chip. It seems that others have had the same experience with programming the ESP8266. I found that by adding a separate 5v to 3.3v module fed from the 5v of the FTDI board works really well. I incorporated the

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 10:36:55

    Works as intended, programmed a blue pill generic STM32F103C8xx MCU with it. Worked well when flashing it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 02:46:44

    The product looks as described. It arrived well packaged. I didn't test it yet but everything looks to be in order.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 13:46:02

    USB to TTL converter A traditional converter. Useful to program microcontroller, ESP-12 and Arduino shield, etc. Good low-cost converter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 02:33:49

    Отличный модуль FT232RL FTDI USB для перепрошивки, популярный и безотказный на сегодняшний день, цена хорошая, рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 01:04:49

    Rated based on looks, as I have not used it yet but looks to as advertised. Requires a USB to Mini USB cable and jumper cables to make a connection (depending on your application)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 09:33:25

    chegou tudo ok!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 04:57:41

    Todo ok, solo queda probarlo...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-12 13:51:56

    came in anti-static bag. Not tested yet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-22 05:10:27

    unit working fine..... well packed

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 282  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!