配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(14)
  • good quality(7)
  • great price(7)
  • nice price(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (184)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(184)
    • 5スター(178)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 09:09:23

    Ok, mini USB...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 10:26:10

    Everything fine and as ordered

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small form factor for tight fitting spaces!

    2016-06-13 15:46:07

    I recently retired my JJRC H11D quadcoptor but didn't want the included tilt capable FPV camera and monitor to go to waste. So I built a board controlled by the ATtiny85 that allows me to hook up the camera to the servo connections on my Cheerson CX-20 and pan the camera up and down and activate/deactivate the record video function using the AUX pot on the transmitter. The ATtiny85 board was small enough to fit inside the camera housing while still retaining a convenient micro USB port that allowed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good value

    2017-02-27 07:56:45

    It is a digispark clone, to get it to work with the arduino IDE just follow their instructions here: https://digistump.com/wiki/digispark/tutorials/connecting

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little board

    2016-03-16 16:39:24

    Works fine once you installed the correct USB drivers. I recommend Digisparks drivers and guide to use with Arduino IDE, https://digistump.com/wiki/digispark/tutorials/connecting When soldering the pins to the board, point the data pins down and power and GND up, makes it easy to use on breadboard.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Circuit programmable

    2018-04-17 09:06:13

    Reçu rapidement bien emballé avec sachet antistatique et en bon état. Très satisfait. Je n'est pas encore eu le temps d'essayé toutes les fonctions du circuit, mais le circuit d'alimentation fonctionne parfaitement

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    очень мелкая ардуино

    2016-11-19 05:09:55

    интересная разработка минимализна

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Un mini arduino

    2016-11-09 06:52:12

    arrivato perfettamente confezionato nella sua bustina di protezione programmabile con l'IDE arduino e con le stesse librerie utile quando il tuo progetto richiede dimensioni e consumi ridotti

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very tiny amazing boards

    2016-05-04 06:03:14

    I ordered 3, but tested only one. So far so good! Will use these in my future projects.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Today i receive my controller board

    2016-01-16 07:22:18

    Happy New Year 2016 Good quality, exelent packadge , Receive ~ 25 days after shipping but for this price ist very nice.Thank you Banggood for the nice prices and full service.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!