配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good price(16)
  • good product(16)
  • good quality(13)
  • great product(9)
  • easy to use(5)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (329)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 13:51:04

    OTTIMO PRODOTTO! ARRIVATO IN ANTICIPO! GRAZIE!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 11:01:49

    Fine, excellent quality/price !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 08:23:36

    Ottimo LCD e pratico per fare prove. Per me questo è il terzo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works great!

    2017-10-14 17:40:09

    If you need a display and a few buttons for a project, this has to be the cheapest and easiest way to get them. It arrived with a couple of slightly bent pins. It was no big deal to straighten them out with just my fingers. No tools needed. I plugged it onto the Arduino (clone) that I also bought here, then uploaded the sample code from dfrobot.com. Even though you probably won't see anything on the display, it works just fine. As others have noted, it will probably take a dozen turns to the right

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-29 11:35:45

    Pretty good product for the prize, had some problem with the "select" button, but I managed to work around it by not using it in the menu system. The pins was slightly bent, probably for shipping, wich it was not well protected. After the cheap prize this is a no brainer to buy and use to your projects. Lokks pretty good also. Very easy to "tune" the contrast with the potensiometer. The reset button is also very handy, since the reset button on the Arduino is pretty hard to get to with shield on.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LCD20x2 Shield con Key pad

    2018-05-13 09:42:53

    Circuito ricevuto imballato singolarmente in busta antistatica con protezioni dei pin. Il display presenta 20 caratteri e 2 righe I caratteri del display sono molto visibili ed è ben definito, ottima la retroilluminazione blu che si puo gestire controllanoi il relativo pin. Il contrasto è ergolabile tramiite trimmer posizionato sulla scheda. I tasti presenti sono funzionanti senza inceppi o ribalzi. Prodotto ricevuto in meno di 10gg senza problemi di dogana . Sarebbe bello trovare nella descrizone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Working good

    2017-12-27 10:02:36

    Working good, ideal price for this. My arduino usb connector is shorting the long lcd pins, but easily fix that: cut the long pins. During the shiping some pins, legs are curved. (fixed with pliers) Maybe need to modify the header/library for pushbuttons.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good display, fits perfectly onto UNO R3

    2017-11-04 17:20:06

    I bought this to fit onto a Geekcreit UNO R3. Just plug and play, it worked without problems. Some soldering remains should be removed before operating (avoid shortcuts), but thats OK for this price... Great value, just ordered another one...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LCD 1602 Board

    2017-05-13 00:41:30

    Брал набор из разных деталек и контроллеров. Пришло все в пакете, завернутое в защитную пленку.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-12 21:00:10

    Cegou tudo ok, bom aspecto e qualidade. Arrived everything ok, good looking and quality.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!