お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (79)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-24 17:17:26

    Ich habe mir den Schalter mit 6 "Tasten" gekauft. Ist perfekt als Schalt- und Steuerzentrale für viele verschiedene Geräte und Funktionen. Funktioniert auch super mit dem neusten Multihub. Der verbaute Magnet ist stark genug und hält das Steuerteil gut fest. Bei der Qualität habe ich einen Stern abgezogen, weil es keine einfache Möglichkeit zum Batteriewechsel gibt. Hatte zuerst in der Onlinehilfe gekuckt, da steht dann was von Servicecenter. Ich nehme mal an, mann muss das Tastenfeld lösen.

    コメント
  • Kacper
    PL
    2020-06-22 13:01:06

    It looks really good with universal zigbee gateway and Home Assistant! I've configured my first automation without any problem (I had to test the button names first). Single, double, triple and long press supported. Battery level did not change since a week. I recomend that product.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 14:17:55

    31 martta sipariş verdim. 13 nisanda teslim aldım. Mart 2020 üretimi. herşey mükemmel. teşekkürler.

    コメント
  • dalanik
    CZ
    2020-04-02 06:10:00

    Very nice and practical switch, up to 18 actions can be assigned, single click, double click and long press. Only problem is changing the battery which is pretty hard. Video review: https://youtu.be/nvzvU6KhAuE

    コメント
  • 2019-12-15 14:54:32

    Beau design, se connecte très facilement à HomeKit et via l’appli Aqara (bien faire la mise à jour du pont si l’appairage ne fonctionne pas). Le clic des boutons est assez satisfaisant et les fonctions simple appuie, appuie double et appuie long permettent pas mal de possibilités.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-08 11:54:26

    Chegou como previsto !! tudo ok

    コメント
  • Wille
    SE
    2020-08-10 02:41:06

    beautiful piece of smart harware here.. 18 easily configured functions in. could have some sort of backlight, otherwise spot on!

    コメント
  • whelan
    GB
    2020-08-16 09:11:32

    I love this switch, switching from the phillips hue dimmer these are so much nicer and about same/cheaper price. the button clickyness is more firm and less ''cheap'' feeling the the phillips hue. The battery is bit awkward to get to but still doable and not likely to need doing once 2 years so its all good, I bought the 6 button one and am very plentiful suprised how many options you get, click, double click, triple click, long press.. all work really well. highly reccomend, using with deconz

    コメント
  • aXion
    NL
    2020-08-08 08:48:25

    When you click on the link, it shows a picture of the 6-way button, just like here in the review. But actually the single button version got ordered after I clicked on the buy button. (The reason for this was probably that de 4-way and 6-way versions were not available at the time). You have to be very careful and I find the information rather misleading. Apart from this, I have another 6-way already (wanted a second one) and the Quality and appearance of these switches are very pleasing. Ideal

    コメント
  • Domdom
    DE
    2020-07-15 11:16:55

    Nur 1/4 ließ sich ohne Probleme im Iobroker anlernen. Bei den anderen 3 war jeweils die Batterie zu schwach oder komplett leer so das der anlernvorgang nicht funktioniert hat. Nachdem die Start Schwierigkeiten überwunden waren laufen sie ohne Probleme. Das Schöne ist das man im Iobroker jede Taste 4fach belegen kann.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,710円
    • 3,162円
    • 322円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,523円
    • 853円
    • 853円
    • 3,521円
    • 693円
    • 25,617円
    • 14,623円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,547円
    • 1,814円
    • 17,078円
    • 1,008円
    • 1,707円
    • 1,920円