配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-14 07:08:14

    chegouuuuu, tudoo ok

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 00:30:02

    excelente, entrega super rápida e o produto de ótima qualidade.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it's good.

    2019-03-03 06:18:27

    it's good.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Thank you for your patience

    2018-10-15 11:56:54

    Thank you for your patience very much I waited for this simple and perfect printing I love K Papp Laszlo 1960 01 14

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 21:18:44

    A impressora chegou rápido e já a testei preciso de mais tempo para saber usá-la bem! recomendo do site pela agilidade e transparência!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-10 06:53:21

    colis reçu dans les temps !!!! emballage nickel avec tous ses accessoires !!!!! et service de messagerie bangood au top merci à vous

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 03:48:43

    Se retraso por culpa de la aduana que me toco pagar 150€ extras . No la he podido probar pero se la ve robusta y de calidad. ahora pendiente de recibir líquidos extra hechos en otro pedido que se está retrasando

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Outstanding experience with Banggood

    2019-02-26 08:47:44

    The printer is better than I expected and the shipping process surprised me (delivery time of 16 days), since all my last internacional purchases arrived in the average of 3 months. I'm very happy with this experience. Thanks to Banggood!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください