お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 02/02/2021

    製品は問題なく、損傷なし 初版としてかなり良かった 容易な構築 私はそれを4つ星を与える 私は自動と手動のレベルとベッドテストのgcodeを持っていたSDカードを受け取らなかったので 製品全体は良い形であり、不足しているファイルを持つ製品を手に入れる人はウェブサイト上でダウンロードすることができます

    コメント
  • 03/04/2019

    small problems like heater fan is blocked by the wire, the main board fan misaligned. other than that, the printer is nice, very robust

    コメント
  • 17/06/2021

    非常に速い配信。 スーパープリンタは、あなたが望むすべてを実行します。 お勧めはただ。

    コメント
  • 25/05/2021

    ótimo vendedor, recomendo a todos.

    コメント
  • 28/09/2020

    皆様のご支援をありがとうございました

    コメント
  • 23/08/2019

    great machine . it’s larger and stable . without any mod i thinks that has great printing quality . his extruder work perfectly . I changed de filament position because the space that I have , I put it on the top and the extruded works without problem .

    コメント
  • 28/05/2019

    Excellent machine, 5 stars on all points. Anycubic should make a bigger machine, like 800 x 400 x 400, using 2 ultrabase in series. Modelists need this kind of 3D printer.

    コメント
  • 12/12/2018

    El producto aunque tarde llegó en optimas condiciones, se pagó diferencia por cuestión de impuestos pero dentro de lo normal, muy buen servicio a pesar de haber quedado sin existencia, gracias.

    コメント
  • 24/06/2019

    Great printer, print quality is really good and the main advantage for me is the huge printing space, works great for big models, highly recommend!

    コメント
  • 29/07/2019

    estupenda impresora

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 44,681円
    • 23,068円
    • 64,837円
    • 27,883円
    • 33,593円
    • 21,164円
    • 29,003円
    • 42,552円
    • 895円
    • 25,755円
    • 4,470円
    • 27,883円
    • 2,127円
    • 4,366円
    • 3,797円
    • 559円
    • 2,239円
    • 16,796円