お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-04 18:46:01

    the are doing their job perfectly!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 10:48:05

    Good equipment for bad weather

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 05:58:44

    :-)

    コメント
  • 2014-08-29 16:14:01

    I ordered the L size and it fits on shoes with size euro size 43-44 with a bit of effort. No more unwanted sliding and breaking the hips if there is ice on the boardwalk or street. I recommend this item: http://www.banggood.com/Antiskid-Hiking-Shoes-Cover-Climbing-Shoes-Cover-Outdoor-Sports-p-89552.html?p=S32820122914201301PY&bid=1793

    コメント
  • GennA
    RU
    2017-02-02 02:10:56

    Резиновая лента, на которой сидят шипы, хорошо растягивается и держится на обуви. По льду ползёт, но не скользит. Легко снимается и занимает мало места.

    コメント
  • 2015-04-17 09:55:33

    La gomma sembra di ottima qualità e i chiodi è possibile sostituirli con dei ricambi presenti su questo stesso sito, la stagione fredda è ormai finita e quindi non mi è possibile provarle sul campo ma sembrano un ottimo prodotto.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-15 18:36:28

    The anti skid product worked like a charm. It was a pretty bad winter with icy conditions and lots of snow. I just put those babies on and walked with confidence that I wasn't going to fall and hurt myself. Definitely recommend product. A++

    コメント
  • 2015-02-09 14:56:13

    These are really decent quality. I did have to order a size bigger however but I just gave the others as a gift. If you decide to order them, order big or they will be difficult to get onto your shoe.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-19 15:05:02

    They seem sturdy. I do not test them on actual ice in winter yet because winter is only coming now. But they fit on my boots with a little bit of stretch. Whis is good, it feels sturdy and secure on boot. We will see when the snow will come...

    コメント
  • 2017-01-26 08:16:24

    I ve take the médium size for me but finaly i put it on my shoes's wife but the big winter shoes (43 eu size) I ve realy test it but it s look pretty good..

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,410円
    • 1,430円
    • 2,762円
    • 1,443円
    • 4,594円
    • 1,399円
    • 2,062円
    • 8,761円
    • 1,281円
    • 961円
    • 961円
    • 2,029円
    • 1,922円
    • 747円
    • 1,068円
    • 2,564円
    • 776円
    • 5,235円