お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(36)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/05/2019

    OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2019

    Be CAREFUL, picture shows 4 but you only get ONE!. Yes they do say in description that you receive only one. Then why dont they show a picture with only ONE? That would prevent any confuaion on the part of the buyer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    Fairly squishy, not sure if they're suitable for a 3D printer. Also, photos show 4 pieces but only 1 piece is sent (as per description, which I did not read, haha)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    bought them for the 3d printer I'm building. the only thing I can tell ya is read the description because I didn't. I bought two thing I was ordering four lol o-well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2020

    私の「大人のマッカノ」のためのゴム足は、私の机に置いた防振フレームにすることができます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ecsVIP3
    AT
    19/02/2020

    展示品は4枚ですが、納品は1枚のみです! ダダラムも2つ星

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2019

    Stabile Gummifüße, liegen schön stramm in der Nut. Sie dämpfen die Vibrationen sehr gut ab und der Drucker läuft dadurch auch ruhiger.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2019

    Fits perfectly under my 3d printer, greatly reduce the vibrations transmitted to the table. recommended

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2018

    i piedini si adattano perfettamente ai profili della mia prusa i3 mk3, sono identici agli originali ma costano un quinto !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2018

    Works perfectly on T-slot extrusion

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,620円
    • 5,977円
    • 1,272円
    • 693円
    • 3,588円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,041円
    • 925円
    • 3,472円
    • 1,157円
    • 925円
    • 1,041円
    • 172円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,049円
    • 2,894円
    • 4,977円
    • 1,620円