配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 14:24:57

    For the price it is great device. Anyway I got several problems: with X bearings, with Z geometry, with bed leveling (I still work on bed leveling to be honest)... Anyway, this is very popular model, and those problems are well known, and its easily to find a solution. In spite of problems I get few great printouts, already. I recommend it to beginners, just to understand how such printer works.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 23:53:18

    exelente producto y funcionamiento, la arme con ayuda del manual a la par del vídeo tutorial, nada complicado pero si se necesita bastante paciencia y algo de tiempo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 04:19:47

    Good product, eazy to setup

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-27 05:36:52

    I have to say that I am pleasantly surprised by this product. The assembly instructions were a bit vague, and in some places contradicted the Youtube instructions. I’m assuming that the version that I received was an upgraded version from the YT tutorials. After completing the assembly, I had to do a few mods to get the bed leveled, but thereafter it printed like a dream right from the start. Just a note, better order some PLA with your printer. The sample that is sent with the product is only

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 15:14:28

    Packing arrived a bit roughed. All parts needed in the box. Easy to built and instruction can be followed from youtube along with the panflet provided. Calling can look messy but with good management they can get tidy. You must try to build every thing level and straight, otherwise you will struggle leveling the bed. Printing the parts from the web site labeled as upgrade helps heap to improve quality of print.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 02:26:13

    pacco in ottime condizioni, stampante assemblata senza problemi. Come da descrizione.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 08:48:31

    Packaging de bonne qualité. La notice de montage est imprimée un peu trop petit. Un lien supplémentaire sur un document pdf serait bienvenu. Mais avec l'aide de tutos sur Youtube, on s'en sort bien. J'ai juste un problème sur la thermistance de la buse qui est cassée. Le reste est plutôt de bonne qualité et inspire la solidité.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 10:41:45

    Il filamento acquistato è stabile e si stampa con molta facilità, consigliato a tutti

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!