配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.57 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very satisfied

    2019-01-04 06:30:47

    The Banggood Shop was very professional and committed to me, because this request had already been made and received with many pieces broken and missing, possibly in the transport or irresponsible handling of the customs and delivery agency here in Brazil. I quoted the fact, I sent her pictures and she sent me another printer, with no charge for me and this time it came in perfect condition, according to the attached photos. Thank you very much to Banggood and I want to further strengthen my recommendations

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Satisfação.

    2018-10-25 08:57:54

    Mercadoria recebida em bom estado de embalagem. Só poderei abrir a embalagem e checar tudo o que veio em duas semanas, pois eu pus o endereço de entrega na casa da minha filha, que mora em outro estado, para evitar imposto absurdo que cobram também no estado que moro. Espero que tenham paciência em aguardar minha notificação de ok, quando em puder enviar. Agradeço muito e obrigado também pela ótima loja que é a BangGood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cheap and funny printer

    2018-09-07 09:19:00

    This printer is easy to assamble, and the printer community in huge, so there exist a lot of improvements

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Satisfied with the printer

    2018-04-16 02:06:24

    This printer is a hybrid between the A6 and the A8. This product has the display and firmware of the A8 but the parallel mounted extruder and hot-end of the A6. There is also no sample filament included.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    L'imprimante s'est fait désirée.

    2018-03-16 06:44:19

    Arrivée le 16/03 commandée le 02/02. Très long cette fois ci indépendant de Banggood. Colis en grève en Belgique. Sinon conforme a mes souhaits.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    anet a6

    2018-03-14 06:35:58

    super machine, facile a modifier. Le sensor ne marche pas .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    no bad for the price

    2018-03-12 00:15:09

    not bad for the price range but this item does not contain free filament. Almost assemble and use condition only bed leveling required. The control panel is with buttons not wheel as A6. packing is also good.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Anet A6 Auto leveling

    2018-03-04 11:44:02

    The product arrived without the "included 0.5kg filament" which is meant to come with the all Anet A6 printers, there is a empty hole in the box where the filament is meant to go and there is no auto leveling firmware or mounting hardware with the device. This printer also comes with the Anet A8 user interface and not the A6 user interface but this is specified in the description. Overall the device is great but I expected more as said before, there was no filament in the box and no way to set

    コメント (1)
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください