お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-14 22:26:32

    La impresora llego muy bien embalada, se reviso que todos los materiales estén en orden, luego se procedió a ensamblar y realizar pruebas de funcionamiento, todo salió bien con alguno detalles en la nivelación de la cama caliente, se utilizo láminas de bronce para nivelar, al parecer hay algún error en el corte o maquinado. Anexo fotos del paquete y su ensamble. Gracias por servicio. Edwin C.

    コメント
  • RMnich
    PL
    2020-01-25 14:24:57

    For the price it is great device. Anyway I got several problems: with X bearings, with Z geometry, with bed leveling (I still work on bed leveling to be honest)... Anyway, this is very popular model, and those problems are well known, and its easily to find a solution. In spite of problems I get few great printouts, already. I recommend it to beginners, just to understand how such printer works.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 15:14:28

    Packing arrived a bit roughed. All parts needed in the box. Easy to built and instruction can be followed from youtube along with the panflet provided. Calling can look messy but with good management they can get tidy. You must try to build every thing level and straight, otherwise you will struggle leveling the bed. Printing the parts from the web site labeled as upgrade helps heap to improve quality of print.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-09 23:53:18

    exelente producto y funcionamiento, la arme con ayuda del manual a la par del vídeo tutorial, nada complicado pero si se necesita bastante paciencia y algo de tiempo.

    コメント
  • Matchew
    CA
    2020-09-18 21:23:09

    All the parts are there is seems but the only complaint I have is my linear rails have gouges down the entire length of them. I will never get accurate print from these rails so I don't really know what to do about it now. The rails are atleast not bent I guess

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 14:16:56

    A impressora chegou bem embalada, montei ela seguindo o manual de instruções, tudo certo.. Mas a impressora está mostrando um erro "Heating Failed. PRINTER HALTED. Please reset. Por que está ocorrendo esse erro??

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 04:19:47

    Good product, eazy to setup

    コメント
  • 2019-06-27 05:36:52

    I have to say that I am pleasantly surprised by this product. The assembly instructions were a bit vague, and in some places contradicted the Youtube instructions. I’m assuming that the version that I received was an upgraded version from the YT tutorials. After completing the assembly, I had to do a few mods to get the bed leveled, but thereafter it printed like a dream right from the start. Just a note, better order some PLA with your printer. The sample that is sent with the product is only

    コメント
  • 2019-04-04 12:39:00

    produto muito bem embalado, desembaraço na alfândega facilitado, tudo ok.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-04-23 05:27:54

    Rápido envio e conforme apresentado

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 21,262円
    • 41,357円
    • 33,915円
    • 19,031円
    • 21,262円
    • 19,136円
    • 26,578円
    • 21,262円
    • 9,567円
    • 13,715円
    • 34,020円
    • 22,325円
    • 48,799円
    • 28,704円
    • 19,136円
    • 77,185円
    • 40,399円
    • 424円