配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (50)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(50)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-24 15:09:08

    El producto me ha dejado gratamente impresionado, una calidad de imagen muy buena y fácil de montar. Te ayuda a ver los componentes más pequeños y poder trabajar sobre ellos con precisión

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 06:37:12

    A falta de probarlo en profundidad, funciona igual que se ve en las reviews. buena calidad de imagen, poco lag, cuerpo de plastico salvo la rueda para enfocar. Se puede poner el menu en español. este modelo no tiene la opcion de conectarlo al pc por usb aunque con una capturadora hdmi si se podria o conectandolo directamente al monitor. Al ser mi primer microscopio no tengo con que comparar pero me fie de las reviews en internet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-30 02:00:26

    Mimo że paczka była wysłana dopiero po dwóch miesiącach warto było czekać. Mikroskop jest super polecam każdemu do pracy przy naprawach sprzętu. Jakość obrazu jest bardzo dobra . Produkt dobrze zapakowany . Lutuje się też bardzo dobrze z tym mikroskopem. Polecam sprzedającego . Pozdrawiam

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-20 17:57:59

    Great microscope for it´s value. My main use is for surface mount soldering and inspection. More than enough zoom for surface mount soldering. You can capture full HD video with 60fps which is fluid even for faster movement while soldering. It can make pictures up to 24 mega pixel and both video and photos are saved onto a micro sd card. You can tilt it to get 3D effect for some ICs that are hard to read like the ATMEGA 328 that is a great feature (see my picture). I could make some pictures but

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-17 07:27:24

    Habe das Mikroskop erhalten. Hat zwar etwas lange geduert aber in ansicht der aktuellen Lage (Covid19) ist es ok. Ich kann das Teil voll und ganz empfehlen. Grösses Display mit sehr guten Farbeigenschaften und sehr guten Kontrast. Sehr gut um kleine Teile zu begutachten. Auch das Löten und die anschließende Überprüfung von sehr kleinen Bauteilen funktioniert damit Perfekt. Der schwenkbare Fuss ist auch eine Bereicherung für sich. Damit schafft man sich mehr Platz um freier arbeiten zu können.

    コメント
  • mhz
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 10:36:59

    Very usable to pcb inspection. May also be used to SMD soldering because there are space between object and linse and there is placed a glass plate before the objective lens to protect it from smoke. Even the distance between the object and the optics are bigger compared with most USB microscopes there may still be problems with space for the soldering iron (especially because of the two LED lamps) but microscopes with a bigger working distance have a much higher price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 08:31:25

    Tanks, good product!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 04:44:59

    High quality 'scope. The big screen makes working on the smallest item easy.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!