お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (157)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(157)
    • 5スター(153)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • azsam
    BG
    2020-06-02 12:00:55

    The microscope is great . But in the kit is missing the power's adapter, they me promise to cover the value of the adapter because i get one from here.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 07:54:08

    Микроскоп отличный! Давно мечтал о таком. В реальной работе (пайке) пока не пробовал.

    コメント
  • trucu
    CO
    2020-02-03 10:59:36

    Dear Srs.: I have received the AD106S digital microscope, externally in perfect condition. When reviewing the contents, the power adapter (POWER BLOCK -Adapter) was not included. For this reason, I have not yet been able to turn it on and check its operation. What is your recommendation?. When can I receive this piece? cordial greeting

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-09 05:07:34

    Prodotto di ottima qualità con strumenti come descritto dal venditore (telecomando e luci) soddisfatto.

    コメント (1)
  • mates28
    CZ
    2020-07-25 03:26:13

    Very fast delivery thanks to the EU warehouse, only the source is missing, even if a reduction to the EU socket was included. But this is not such a problem :-) Otherwise everything works as it should.

    コメント
  • D3806
    AU
    2020-02-05 04:04:38

    Very good resolution. A bit small though.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-01 12:12:46

    A minha máquina veio com esse poblema da foto , porém reparei a buscar está com pedaços de vidro na placa o led que tem agarrado na placa queria sabe o que faço ?

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 09:00:33

    OK....

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 12:36:25

    veio tudo certinho conforme esperado, produto de qualidade

    コメント
  • 2020-01-28 01:29:55

    mantab..!! barang dan harga sesuai,pengiriman dari luar negri termasuk cepat,pesan 18 januari dan terima 28 januari terima kasih banggood..

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,020円
    • 20,063円
    • 1,823円
    • 3,218円
    • 60,084円
    • 9,567円
    • 15,869円
    • 1,519円
    • 13,468円
    • 4,943円
    • 2,789円
    • 20,491円
    • 8,261円
    • 12,552円
    • 6,758円
    • 4,720円
    • 15,020円
    • 28,969円