お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-01-13 07:45:16

    Bella funzionale sia all'esterno che all'interno ovunque ci sia sport e tempo libero, unica pecca non o trovato nessun supporto per la bici del resto funzionante al 100% con una risoluzione che non fa rimpiangere i soldi spesi. Ottima scelta

    コメント
  • 2017-04-23 19:49:01

    This is a cam with decent 1080p quality, fits all go pro mounts and has video out for fpv

    コメント
  • 2016-04-16 12:07:29

    Ideal for not hardcore users and beginners, easy to use, with not to much parameters. Since there is no rear display on the camera, the use of the wi-fi app is a must for every setting, except the resolution. After updating the firmware, the wi-fi connection is stable. It fits tightly in the underwater casing. Pros - Good outdoor picture quality. I miss some warmth, but it can be easily corrected in any editing software - good built quality - easy to use - a bit noisy, but strong sound recording -

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-07-16 12:01:37

    Frankly, it meets the quality of a GoPro 3. The wifi control is excellent (iOS), with little lag, making it possible to use, not for FPV, but for shooting angle control with a drone. Personnaly, I fly a power paraglider,. I was always stressed of taking onboard a 400$ camera. I'm much more relaxed now ! Thanks BG.

    コメント (3)
  • 2016-11-18 04:32:42

    Дошла в отличном состоянии. Прошивка стоит 2.14 Снимает видео в 1920х1080 30fps, 1280х720 30fps и 1280х720 60fps. Больше всего понравился режим 1280х720 60fps (60fps реальные) Батареи хватает примерно на 1.5 часа. Удобное андроид-приложение для управления камерой. Недостатки: - нет стабилизации - иногда глючит

    コメント
  • glenby
    AU
    2016-08-31 00:28:56

    looks nicely made and the app works fine on android (any chance of a win10 app?) pictures and video are darker than I would prefer and there are limited options for image changes in video mode. in photo mode, +7 ev is still a bit dark. quality of image is sharper than my sjcam 4000 but color isnt as good and less options. mobius I think is more pleasant to view but is cooler (blue tinge). if this had options for brightness and contrast, it would be a good option for drone racing. it is good for

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-08-15 13:36:34

    Matériel de très bonne qualité au vu du prix, conforme à la description. Les accessoires sont largement suffisants pour la première utilisation ( à condition d'avoir une carte mémoire micro SD). La palme reviens à la qualité du service Bang good. Colis très bien emballé, et livraison rapide (10 jours). Bref, totalement satisfait. A très bientôt

    コメント
  • 2015-08-10 13:37:29

    Дуже висока якість відео та досить багатий набір аксесуарів у комплекті. Єдине доповнення, якого не вистачає у продавця, так це можливість придбання додаткової батареї. Все їнше просто чудово, повністю відповідає заявленим характеристикам. Дякую!

    コメント
  • Bigmini
    RS
    2017-05-01 16:10:45

    For such a decent purchase price of the camera, its quality of finish, its possibilities, the quality of pictures and videos in all conditions, I am very satisfied. The only complaint could be that the battery state does not have the power of life in the easiest mode (3 hours) as in the description of the characteristics written already about 1h 45m (tested several times).

    コメント
  • Aleksei
    RU
    2016-02-06 07:00:42

    Камера пришла с выставленными настройками регистратора- цикл по 1 мин. и штамп даты. Качество оч. хорошее. Чтобы ковыряться в настройках нужен смартфон (с WiFi). Звук отличный вдали и вблизи!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,984円
    • 4,688円
    • 5,541円
    • 4,262円
    • 14,493円
    • 6,537円
    • 53,284円
    • 5,594円
    • 2,013円
    • 4,418円
    • 1,780円
    • 19,130円
    • 2,303円
    • 6,377円
    • 4,701円
    • 9,590円
    • 6,146円
    • 4,901円