配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 17:58:16

    The filters are of good quality, but I did not prepare the installation to find out what the flow rate (fluidity), the sealing test if it supports vibrations, and if it will support the pressure of the fuel line. I also need to know if the filter has the filtering capacity to protect the fuel system. In general, I am happy with the quality of the filters.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 18:52:38

    Excellent quality product, easy to assemble. The product was delivered very well packaged and the delivery was very fast.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality

    2017-05-20 22:12:28

    Good quality product. Its size is also appropriate. Rubber rings are well closed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Finally...

    2016-06-16 06:55:39

    Finally, it arrived! One hour as customs post office, got my small package. The filters look ok, hope they do the job.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-10 22:04:25

    it's exactly as I expected. Have not installed it yet but looks great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good filter

    2019-01-08 20:02:29

    is bigger than i expected but looks amazing, would love that the filter element was made from steel, but it's easy to clean

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 07:22:24

    Seems good. Haven't used it yet. Color is great, finishing also. Material is robust. Feels good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-22 09:10:31

    Seems ok so far :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 07:01:54

    Ок.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 10:26:24

    qualidade e preço muito bom

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!