お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (192)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(192)
    • 5スター(165)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/03/2021

    元気だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2016

    За небольшие деньги - небольшие тиски для маленьких деталей. Не стоит зажимать с большим усилием, т.к. могут и поломаться.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2020

    2週間以内に受信しました。 少し小さいですが、私にとっては絶対に素晴らしいです。きっとまた購入するでしょう。ワークショップで2組を組むのは本当に良いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2018

    Questa borsetta è davvero comoda e facile da utilizzare. Permette di lavorare nella propria stanza per fare piccole aggiustature senza dover sempre andare in garage o altre parti. Ottima per riparazioni veloci e di piccole dimensioni. Davvero una bomba!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2019

    perfecto tal como nuestra el anuncio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2016

    These vise tool is impressive sturdy and has been extremely useful for my soldering projects. I purchased two of these and I am very pleased! I snapped a picture with a u.s. penny to show relative size. Clamp for table should fit standard desk!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2017

    This is a very easy to attach Mini Vise. It has enough space for holding all future projects. Shipping was very fast (due to Priority Direct Mail) and is was well packaged. Thanks for such a great product this cheap!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2016

    I didn't check the dimensions all that thoroughly, so I thought it was even better value then it was. I'm sure it has a use somewhere even though it's tiny.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2018

    Quality is average. Not bad, but not excellent. Fastenings are unsteady in free position, but locks well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2016

    es pequeño y practico pero tambien muy fragil

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,053円
    • 2,928円
    • 1,171円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,757円
    • 4,803円
    • 3,983円
    • 12,889円
    • 8,905円
    • 2,831円
    • 2,694円
    • 2,928円
    • 2,577円
    • 2,928円