お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (103)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(103)
    • 5スター(95)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/03/2021

    😍😍😍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    The headphone plug fits very well 😀😀😀but the USB plug is VERY VERY LOOSE I have a Huawei P10 lite but it is irrelevant the brand of the device since the micro usb ports are all the same. When I put the phone in the picket IT FALLS OFF. So it is for no use at all😡😡😡

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2018

    Excelente producto por su precio, es de buena calidad y me sorprendió, es mejor de lo que esperaba, le queda perfecto a mis dispositivos, sin duda lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2018

    Very useful.Keeps the dust and moisture out.The color is identical to my phone. Also it's a nice way to always have a pin with you if you ever need to remove your sim card. It comes in a nice little box. I recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2019

    Отличный товар. Посмотрим как будет служить. Всё плотно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    Apámnak vettem porzárásra a telefonjához P8 Lite. Tökéletes, Az ára lehetne kedvezőbb, másba nem lehet belekötni.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    Product not so usefull I think. mini usb plug is ok, but earphone plug is too small and fall off. Very good packed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2018

    it took 4 months & a complain to arrive home

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2019

    Good, but the power plug fall easily

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2019

    I wanted to use this as a cover for my flight controller in race drone but it is falling off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$14.05
    • US$17.17
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.48
    • US$9.75
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.76
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99